Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!
This ball is a great size for little hands and the material it is made from means that my little one can grab hold of it with ease. She loves the fact that it makes a boing noise and has lots of fun playing with it! It is so good I may have to buy another one!
Published on 25 Nov 2011 by Louise

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product
A bit too noisy and sensitive for my taste, and cannot turn the boing off

Good service from vendor in particular a delivery issue has been solved
Published 5 months ago by Dan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 25 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: JellyKitten Boing Ball Jungle (Toy)
This ball is a great size for little hands and the material it is made from means that my little one can grab hold of it with ease. She loves the fact that it makes a boing noise and has lots of fun playing with it! It is so good I may have to buy another one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Endlessly entertained, 29 Dec 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: JellyKitten Boing Ball Jungle (Toy)
My little boy LOVES this ball - it is just the right size (he's nearly 1) for him to easily hold and play with, it's made of a material that is easy for him to grip and is lovely and bright - add to that the 'boing' noises and it's a winner. He will reach for it over most of his toys and will play for it for ages, giggling at the 'boing' sounds! A great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A big hit!, 15 Sep 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: JellyKitten Boing Ball Jungle (Toy)
A great ball to play with!

Good size, lovely and soft, and the 'boing' sound always brings a smile to my son's face! My only problem is that the dog loves as it as much as my son does... but despite this it's still in one piece - must be pretty durable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for 6 months plus, 28 Mar 2014
This review is from: JellyKitten Boing Ball Jungle (Toy)
This is really well-made and the perfect size for little hands to roll. The pictures are bright and sharply printed, the material is good quality and the panels are strongly stitched together. The best part is the noise it makes, a "boi-oi-oi-oing" that my baby son really likes. We've had this for over 6 months and the noise is still going strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JellyKitten Boing Ball Jungle (Toy)
A bit too noisy and sensitive for my taste, and cannot turn the boing off

Good service from vendor in particular a delivery issue has been solved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not what it looks like, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JellyKitten Boing Ball Jungle (Toy)
The ball is tiny. Will fit in the palm of a cupped hand.
Pictures are good and bright.
Expensive for its size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Boing has stopped!!, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JellyKitten Boing Ball Jungle (Toy)
My grandson loved this ball from day one. Played with every time he visited which is weekly. Today the 'boing' stopped working. Only purchased in March so would have expected the noise to last longer give other reviews. Have ordered another from a different supplier and hope the new one lasts longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great ball., 8 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JellyKitten Boing Ball Jungle (Toy)
My 7 month old grandson is very pleased with this. Easy to hold; very good noise; and he loves the bright colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JellyKitten Boing Ball Jungle (Toy)
My 6-month old niece loved this, expecially when her hands were strong enough to make the ball bounce and make noise by herself. The grown-ups had plenty fun with it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this ball!, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JellyKitten Boing Ball Jungle (Toy)
I bought this on a friends recommendation to keep my son entertained while travelling abroad - and it was a resounding success. It's a nice ball anyway, but the fact it makes a 'boing' sound when it is thrown gives him even more satisfaction!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

JellyKitten Boing Ball Jungle
10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews