Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money.
Bought this mitt as it was the cheapest one... doesn't go on your hands majorly from what I have used it for, though it does seep through a bit: probably should wash your hands after!

For £2.50 you can't go wrong.
Published on 13 May 2012 by blondiee92

versus
20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars xen-tan tanning mit-not very good
The mit was not good or at all usable. I use alot of tanning products and thought because this mit was the same make as my favourite tan then it would be good aswell but the mit wouldnt rub in my tan and the brown material just came of on my skin making a complete mess.
Published on 23 Dec 2009 by E. macneil


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xen-Tan Luxury Tanning Mitt - A Premium Sunless Tan Deluxe Tanning Mitt Helps Keep Palms Clean (Misc.)
I have used this item twice and it's all ripped down the side I suppose you only get what you pay for to cheap and not cheerful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Tanning mit, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xen-Tan Luxury Tanning Mitt - A Premium Sunless Tan Deluxe Tanning Mitt Helps Keep Palms Clean (Misc.)
Inner waterproofing fell off on first use and seams came apart after 6 uses. Poor, very poor even at the price I paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars im a convert, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love using a mitt. cant believe i have only just started using one, you get a great coverage and no streaks. defo purchase one of these if you are used to using gloves and getting streaky!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xen-Tan Luxury Tanning Mitt - A Premium Sunless Tan Deluxe Tanning Mitt Helps Keep Palms Clean (Misc.)
I wasn't sure about this when I got it but it is very good to use and makes your tanning cream go on easily without tanning your hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap tanning, 25 Mar 2013
The price is great for this as it is so cheap, however I use a mousse tan with this mit & it didn't apply so well. Bits of fluff of the mit would stick my legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Again no moan, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As exactly as I said for the fake bake stuff, I have already reviewed, so can't say much more about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 9 Nov 2012
By 
A. Evans "anni283" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a newby to fake tanning and basically not a very patient person I found this mitt excellent. Gives even coverage and mess-free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 19 July 2012
By 
A. Williams "Barry Fan" (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's ok does the job and saves the tan getting on your hands, although if you put a lot of tan on it it does seep through. Very thin glove but ok. If you use a lot I suggest a thicker one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and value product, 11 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good tanning mit i use it all the time I will defo be buying this product again in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So far....So Good, 22 Jun 2012
By 
Miss L. F. MacArty "L.F.M" (On top of the world) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have used the mitt several times it still works as good as the first time i used it. Dont read negative reviews on here, this is a bargin. No streaks, just perfect looking tan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews