Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars21
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2010
I would recommend this to anyone who has a love for good music. being a rock chick at heart this is not the CD i would usually buy but after watching the shortened version on tv i had to get it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2009
I have seen bits of this on youtube,since it came out earlier in the u.s! Its not typical Beyonce its more like unplugged version of her tour, it really shows her vocal ability I cannot wait to get my hands on the dvd!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2010
the dvd is fantastic...30 tracks and documentry....all her hits...plus the story of destinys child live....her singing is amazing and dancing.......this is an intimate performance in a hotel in vegas......the picture quality is fab...and sound...well worth the 4.99 i paid for the dvd..............i loved it so much ive ordered the cd set 2 cds and dvd set.....still a bargain at 6.99........a must to see this talent in action....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2010
The vocals and pure talent of Beyonce on this CD are amazing - they make the hairs on the back of your neck stand up, then the added bonus of being able to see the stage show with a difference was Excellent !! Beyonce doesnt dissapoint its AMAZING and i would reccomend it to anyone!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
... I am not the big fun of Beyoncé, but one day I have decided to buy this concert.
This is a very well done performance, and the whole musical experience is starting with beautifully arranged acoustic section.
Second section of the whole musical experience based on the Destiny's Child lead singer tale, which was musically bland with the some of well know Beyoncé hits.
A lot of Beyoncé intimate soul and personal touch make this performance very interesting. On top of that superb music and dance choreography from all musicians.
I watched this music indulgence in full HD and full surround system what make it even more special and sound spacious.

I just enjoy it. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2011
I Don't Need To Write A Whole Review Here! Just Buy, Put It In Your Player... And Be Simply Amazed!!! 5.5 = 10.10 .. You'll Be A Fool.. Not To Buy This!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
What can u say about this woman!
She's inspiring, completely technically correct in her vocals, a body & soul that is completely driven by her life's purpose. Which is hard to do in today's world.
U won't be disappointed, buy it, watch it and pick your jaw up off the floor afterwards!
There is a reason why thi woman is where he is and this DVD gives u that reason.
Blood sweat and tears from a true artist.
My favourite is resentment. Just absolutely seamless in vocals.
Enjoy people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
I already had this DVD but my daughter 'borrowed' it and wants to keep it. It's so good I bought it again. Magnificent performance from Bey. A must have for every fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2009
i think this is beyonce at her best!!! ive seen her twice in newcastle this year.. and to see her on the dvd its like a different tour.. i love it.. keep it up b!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Beyoncè in this album is fenomenal....a very intimate performance with a fantastic female artist....you must try it...excellent performance and she is wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)