Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for nature and your baby
I switched to this brand after trying many brand-name diapers, because I wanted a product with no chlorine and limited chemicals on my baby's skin. My daughter, now 7 months old, has still never had a diaper rash. These diapers are durable and fit well, can hold a huge amount of urine AND they are good for the environment. Very happy this product exists, I only wish my...
Published 6 months ago by Jenny Hobson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware!
Just as the last 2 reviews have said I ordered 4 packs of 31 but only 1 pack turned up. A total shambles. Nappies themselves are fine but not very sticky.
Published 6 months ago by CAROLINE BASSETT


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for nature and your baby, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I switched to this brand after trying many brand-name diapers, because I wanted a product with no chlorine and limited chemicals on my baby's skin. My daughter, now 7 months old, has still never had a diaper rash. These diapers are durable and fit well, can hold a huge amount of urine AND they are good for the environment. Very happy this product exists, I only wish my local pharmacy still kept it in stock!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nappies second to none!, 18 Mar 2014
By 
Basile (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naty by Nature Babycare Size 4 (15-40 lbs/7-18 Kg) Nappies - 4 x Packs of 27 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
Have used them for 9 months, however did try out other brands too (out of curiosity) but none of them was as reliable as Naty. I have to say it surprises me when some parents speak about leaks and accidents, it haven't ever occurred to us, my daughter sleeps through the night (up to 13 hours) and never had rush. Love this product, 10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 11 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant nappies, do even my two year old overnight. Generous fit. Got an amazing deal so very happy and would purchase again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, great quality, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab, eco friendly, not full of nasty chemicals for a delicate botty! We have not had any problem with leaking...have been using exclusively for 3 months. Definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware!, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as the last 2 reviews have said I ordered 4 packs of 31 but only 1 pack turned up. A total shambles. Nappies themselves are fine but not very sticky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great nappies, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great nappies, reasonably priced, fit well, never had nappy rash while using these nappies recommend them to anyone who cares about their baby's health
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tney work & they're good for the environment - cheaper would be nice but ..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tney work & they're good for the environment - cheaper would be nice but you get what you pay for in this life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are the best eco nappies I have tried, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the best eco nappies I have tried, we used them for both our children age 0-3 and always had no problems. Occasionally there would be a default nappy in a pack where the tabs were missing, but only like 3 in the space of 5 years of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best nappies yet, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Naty by Nature Babycare Size 4 (15-40 lbs/7-18 Kg) Nappies - 4 x Packs of 27 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
We have been using the nappies, wipes and disposable bags since our baby was born a year ago, not one bout of nappy rash, redness or discomfort. We would highly recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these disposable nappies!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We usually use reusable nappies but these nappies are great for longer trips and babysitters! Very absorbent, do not give my son a rash (unlike pampers!) and can even last the night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews