Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leg warmers create warmth
These were bought for a friend who suffers with the effect of cold weather on her knees during the winter months. She has pronounced them as "wonderful".
Published on 4 Nov 2010 by bestbuy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
These are okay but not like in the picture. They are a lot tighter than the picture suggests and so were not really appropriate for what i needed. However they came in good time and look to be made pretty well. Just be warned that they are pretty tight and I don't have fat legs or anything
Published 8 months ago by Asha Carsmith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Leg warmers, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not bad for the price but a bit small for longer legs. Wash well and keep my ankles and lower leg warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very small, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were for me, however they were very small but my granddaughter thinks they are great so have kept her warm instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Leg warmers, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in time to be able to wear to fancy 1980's fancy dress party. Not for general wear! ...... ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, and therefore not great quality, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leg Warmers Available In Various Colours (Apparel)
These really are a case of you get what you pay for. They were very cheap, but they are not good quality. Loose ends before I'd even put them on, and they are not very long at all. They certainly look longer in the picture but once on they only go a little way up my shin - and I do not have particularly long shins!

They are quite thin and the finish is poor, the ends have stretched already and do not go back to their shape. I can't see them lasting very long. Yes very cheap but even then not really worth it - next time I'd rather pay more for better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars POOR FINISH and quality, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
LOOSE ENDS that I had to sew/tie off - would have paid more for better quality and longer length to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars leg warmers, 13 Mar 2013
Nice range of colours and ideal dance wear for freestyle one size fits all delivery was also fast and a reasonable price would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 80's fun!, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to go with fingerless gloves, bangles & a Wham t shirt. Got to look the part for an 80's party so would recommend these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Pink leg warmers, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these but didn't actually wear them. They were a little thin for going over jeans, would have probably been ok over tights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these with some green neon ones and wore them together. They looked great. They washed well. wore them to an 80,s fancy dress party, but have kept them as I like them. Told my kids if they dont behave Im wearing them to the gym! with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought them for my daughter, she is 10 and has been wearing them a lot. They are perfect lenght for her and look nice on. A basi item at a very good price, very happy with the price/quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Leg Warmers Available In Various Colours
£0.85 - £4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews