Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars142
3.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2014
I love it, Get a toned belly within a week.

I use cheap tesco hair gel as the conductor as I feel the real ones are just a scam for money, cheap hair gel is no different.

I always forget to use it everyday though :(

Great product for slim people with a bit of belly chub (we all have it )

If you lose your manual like me here is an online one: http://www.clickspares.co.uk/rn/AI/302-4148-3024148.pdf
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Owned another well known brand of ab toning belt a few years ago but didn't get custody of it after my divorce. Bought this not expecting it to be as good, how wrong could I be.
This thing is great, 6 different programs, 10 intensity levels, only thing it's missing is a timer.
Can't wait to get my 6 pack : )
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Fantastic! I was worried it wouldn't be as good as slendertone, im totally impressed. Absolute bargain, easy to use and not painful :)
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I use it 20 minutes everyday after working out at the gym and it helped me around my midsection. I will recommend it to anyone
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Really good product, been using it for a week now, can't feel my muscles contracting massively but it's definitely working! Love all the different modes, very good for the price!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Brilliant product, perfect & exactly as described, unbelievably fast delivery, very happy, will higly recommend to friends & family, wil definitely use again, great prices
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Fantastic can see the results in only a few days
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Definitely helps tighten a mummy tummy I use 3 times a day and definitely notice a difference I also follow a healthy eating plan and do a lot of walking
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
I've only just purchased this product so far so good it fits perfectly delivery was fast I will do another review in 3 weeks to update my progress
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
excellent for a first belt, great and quit powerful. Great value for money.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)