Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars delighted
These are first class drills and screwdriver bits made by Bosch who else.I have used most of them on a lot of big jobs and can find no fault whatsoever.I would honestly recommend this product . The container box is lovely laid out too,no problem finding anything at a glance.
Published 12 months ago by fintan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not 'hex shank' drill bits unfortunately
I bought this to go with my Bosch PSR 1080 LI Cordless Drill/ Driver.

The screw bits are fine. They're hex shank fittings. However, the drill bits have circular fittings. Unfortunately, this means that they slip inside the Bosch drill when I try to drill into tougher materials (admittedly the Bosch drill is half to blame too, as its universal keyless chuck grip...
Published 5 days ago by Daniel S. P. White


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 2607010608 34-Piece X-Line Classic Drill and Screwdriver Bit Set (DIY & Tools)
snaped first time i used them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Bosch 2607010608 34-Piece X-Line Classic Drill and Screwdriver Bit Set (DIY & Tools)
All Ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Set, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 2607010608 34-Piece X-Line Classic Drill and Screwdriver Bit Set (DIY & Tools)
Great set for under 10. The masonry bits are great but not had chance to use everything yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He loved it!, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 2607010608 34-Piece X-Line Classic Drill and Screwdriver Bit Set (DIY & Tools)
Bought as gift !! He loved it !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bosch 34-Piece X-Line Drill and Screwdriver Bit Set, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 2607010608 34-Piece X-Line Classic Drill and Screwdriver Bit Set (DIY & Tools)
Useful commonly used drill and screwdriver bits for the DIY'er. The Storage/carry case is maybe a little too big for a commonly used drill/screwdriverbit set. Another case to carry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 27 Jun 2014
By 
M. Chadwick - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 2607010608 34-Piece X-Line Classic Drill and Screwdriver Bit Set (DIY & Tools)
This us a nice set of drill bits but I'm not sure of the quality as a couple we have used have snapped. May be our poor drilling skills though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent selection of essentials all in one box., 20 Jun 2014
By 
Tony Larlham (East Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bosch 2607010608 34-Piece X-Line Classic Drill and Screwdriver Bit Set (DIY & Tools)
Have just bought a new drill, so thought I should update my collection of assorted bits (& a few bobs). This set is well designed. All the pieces clip firmly in to place, so when open they stay put & don't drop all over the shop. Bosch is of course renowned for quality. I haven't used any of these yet, but will take every chance to do so. It fits neatly inside the hardcase where I keep my drill (I had to evict some of the old stuff to make space). No negative points yet, and I don't expect any significant cons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 2607010608 34-Piece X-Line Classic Drill and Screwdriver Bit Set (DIY & Tools)
A good selection of drill bits. Haven't used it too much to know about the quality, but they seem really good. Also can't go wrong for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to carry in the tool box, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Mr B (Bath, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 2607010608 34-Piece X-Line Classic Drill and Screwdriver Bit Set (DIY & Tools)
This is a neatly organised and comprehensive selection of drill and screwdriver bits that I finally to decided to buy after years of 'making do' with cheap supermarket sets. Bosch have a reputation to protect and so their kit is over-engineered and lasts for a long time. I won't bother with anything but Bosch now for things like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars drills, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch 2607010608 34-Piece X-Line Classic Drill and Screwdriver Bit Set (DIY & Tools)
I have bought these before many years ago and they served me really well I would recommend these to one and all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews