Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT READ
I COULD NOT PUT THIS BOOK DOWN. WHAT A BOOK. I LOVE JACKIE COLLINS, BECAUSE HER BOOKS ARE EASY TO READ, THEY SEEM TO TAKE YOUR MIND OFF ONES PROBLEMS. VERY RELAXING TO THE MIND.
Published on 22 Jun 2012 by A. Thomas

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars book club
typical jackie collins. have read many of her books.if you want a read that does not stretch your mind or challenge you perfect.
Published 21 months ago by abuelo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT READ, 22 Jun 2012
By 
A. Thomas (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lethal Seduction (Paperback)
I COULD NOT PUT THIS BOOK DOWN. WHAT A BOOK. I LOVE JACKIE COLLINS, BECAUSE HER BOOKS ARE EASY TO READ, THEY SEEM TO TAKE YOUR MIND OFF ONES PROBLEMS. VERY RELAXING TO THE MIND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilling, funny, sexy and completely rivetting., 2 Oct 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Lethal Seduction (Hardcover)
This sensational novel brings back that wonderful heroine Madison from LA Connections. There are plenty of new characters whose lives and relationships all roll together to bring us yet again another fantastic Jackie Collins novel. Cant wait for the next book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jackie at her best, 17 Oct 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Lethal Seduction (Hardcover)
i just completed lethal seduction and enjoyed it, okay it's not as brill as her previous works but this was still a page turner! i am still waiting for the day jackie brings lucky and madison together what a book that will be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lethal Seduction, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lethal Seduction (Kindle Edition)
Great for your fix of Jackie Collins rubbish! A nice way to switch off and relax. Jackie is marmite...love her or hate her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars book club, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lethal Seduction (Kindle Edition)
typical jackie collins. have read many of her books.if you want a read that does not stretch your mind or challenge you perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lethal seduction by Jackie Collins, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lethal Seduction (Kindle Edition)
A very good read, as I must admit she is one of my favourite authors, tried to make it last by keep putting it down, but unable to stop reading as I enjoyed it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Classic Jackie Collins, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lethal Seduction (Kindle Edition)
You know what you're going to get as soon as you pick up a Jackie Collins book and this one didn't disappoint. The plot the charactors the locations all total escapism fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Read, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lethal Seduction (Kindle Edition)
I could not put this book down. This is Jackie Collins at her best. Ended with questions unanswered so bought the follow on book immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well done Jackie Collins on another great book!, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lethal Seduction (Kindle Edition)
This is a great book, and I haven't even finished it yet, due to work commitments. My first download and really enjoying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lethal Seduction, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lethal Seduction (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this book with all its twists and turns it kept me wanting to read it as usual jackie collins always a good read be getting the next one soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lethal Seduction
Lethal Seduction by Jackie Collins
£3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews