Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value
This was the best value for money that I could find that also came with a pump, however, it wasn't the pump shown, but a simple hand pump. It took nearly an hour to inflate it!
Published on 9 Dec 2010 by zoe

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as hoped
This ball came with no instructions and whilst the pump is included, it doesn't inflate the ball well at all.

We have managed to inflate the ball using lung power but not to the point where it can be used for exercise. The pump will not even top up the air.

Unless we are able to find another way of inflating this product, it is a total waste of money.
Published on 10 Nov 2010 by Rebecca400


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 9 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rucanor Gym Ball (Sports)
This was the best value for money that I could find that also came with a pump, however, it wasn't the pump shown, but a simple hand pump. It took nearly an hour to inflate it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as hoped, 10 Nov 2010
This review is from: Rucanor Gym Ball (Sports)
This ball came with no instructions and whilst the pump is included, it doesn't inflate the ball well at all.

We have managed to inflate the ball using lung power but not to the point where it can be used for exercise. The pump will not even top up the air.

Unless we are able to find another way of inflating this product, it is a total waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong size, 12 Nov 2010
This review is from: Rucanor Gym Ball (Sports)
It was not even 55cm fully inflated! I ordered a 75cm one and it did not in the least meet my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and great price, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rucanor Gym Ball (Sports)
My little neighbours love it. I purchased two of these balls and they are fantastic, great colours and fun to use. Delivery was really quick and the pump included really easy and quick to use. I would definitely buy from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rucanor Gym Ball (Sports)
Good product...very useful for the pregnant wife! Would recommend to anyone needing one...hope this helps....size was perfect! Nothing more to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very strong, 28 Oct 2011
By 
This review is from: Rucanor Gym Ball (Sports)
I didn't have this very long before I got a hole in it, I've had other balls which (although smaller) are still going strong. Whilst trying to repair the ball it tore even more. Maybe I don't know my own strength but next time I'll make sure I get a tougher anti burst one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rucanor Gym Ball (Sports)
Poor quality, Ball does not stay inflated, comes with a useless pump. I would not recommend this. Waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars gym ball, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rucanor Gym Ball (Sports)
not used it as much as i should have, a bit of a waste of money for me buy but a good buy for anyone who cant get to a gyn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good bool, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rucanor Gym Ball (Sports)
Is great even for a pregnant lady's to exercise... Am very happy with the quality of the bool is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rucanor Gym Ball, 26 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rucanor Gym Ball (Sports)
This 90cm ball is basically ok but a little soft no matter how much air you put in....I am therefore wary of attempting to apply more pressure for fear of it bursting...I think on reflection a slightly smaller ball of better quality and thicker material may have been the way to go...I am sure it would be fine for someone with a max weight of 100kg...I am 120
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rucanor Gym Ball
Rucanor Gym Ball by Rucanor
7.89 - 15.16
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews