Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars139
3.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2010
my puppy Weimaraner loves this toy, it makes us all laugh when she picks it up and looks directly at you. She loves the squeak it makes and as yet one month on and she still hasnt destroyed it
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2011
Every dog is different, and the one dog i thought would use this hates it. He's a lover of yellow platic squeaky bone toys. The toy was lying around and was aquired by my little boy Chuihuahua. It is soft and light for him to pick up and he doesn't get hurt playing with it as very cuddly and he manages to make it squeak. NOT RECOMMENDED FOR DOGGIES THAT LOVE TO CHEW AND RIP...as it isn't durable for that. I would recommend this for toy/little breeds to give them a toy with a difference. My boy walks about proud with it, which is actually bigger than his wee head, but he's fair chuffed, then takes it to his bed.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
This is a unique toy product which I have not seen available for purchase here in the USA. The product is well made. The design is original. Dogs look very animated carrying this toy. Foreign delivery was beyond my expectation.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Whilst my puppy looked funny running around with it in her mouth it is now ripped up due to poor quality stitching. She only had it a week or so before I noticed her with a mouthful of stuffing which I managed to get off her before she choked.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2011
this is great fun, no size mentioned in the dad , we have a medium sized labrador and its the right size. the one i received had no tongue but was pink with teeth and a squeaky toy LOL
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Our cocker spaniel puppy loved this and so did we as we could have a good laugh at his expense. However, the stitching on it looked a bit weak when it arrived and this proved to be the case - it lasted about an hour before being ripped. On the plus side, we got some great photos so don't regret buying it.
review image
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
This is a definite must have if you would like to take funny pictures of your dog with these in his/her mouth, it never fails to make us laugh! Our Pug-Zu girl loves these, it feels nicely made, the squeaker inside is a nice touch and will last her for a good long while as she isn't destructive with her toys. Highly recommended! A+++
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Lasted about 30 seconds before the seams burst and the filling came out. Only suitable for dogs with no teeth!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Totally disgusted by the quality of these given the intended purpose. The package literally arrived ten minutes ago. Nine minutes ago we gave one pair of the lips (bought two) to our dachshund William. He's 18 months old, still a puppy at heart, and loves squeaky toys. We were in hysterics for two minutes because he was holding it right and looked so funny.

HOWEVER he went one squeak too far and before we knew it, the stitching had popped and the stuffing came out all over the place.

Honestly, less than three minutes. They look funny but they are absolutely pathetically made.

P.S.....these were bough to replace similar lips bought over FOUR years ago, replaced because they were now too grubby and previous washing had destroyed the squeaky. That said, the stitching had stayed intact all that time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2011
Was disappointed to receive this toy as it is not the one shown in the pictures. I bought this toy as it had a tongue as already have one with goofy teeth and thought it would be good to have a different one. The item sent was one that can be bought in pets at home for less, rather than the more unusual one that is advertised. Only noticed afterwards the disclaimer stating that the item may not be look as the picture states. If you want just the goofy teeth- may as well go to pets at home- it's cheaper. If you want the toy that is advertised- don't hold your breathe because it appears that others have had the same problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)