Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun
my puppy Weimaraner loves this toy, it makes us all laugh when she picks it up and looks directly at you. She loves the squeak it makes and as yet one month on and she still hasnt destroyed it
Published on 15 Oct 2010 by lisa glos

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed
Whilst my puppy looked funny running around with it in her mouth it is now ripped up due to poor quality stitching. She only had it a week or so before I noticed her with a mouthful of stuffing which I managed to get off her before she choked.
Published 15 months ago by Simone


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 15 Oct 2010
This review is from: Ancol Plush Dog Lips Dog Toy (Type May Vary) (Misc.)
my puppy Weimaraner loves this toy, it makes us all laugh when she picks it up and looks directly at you. She loves the squeak it makes and as yet one month on and she still hasnt destroyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DOG TOY LIPS, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Plush Dog Lips Dog Toy (Type May Vary) (Misc.)
This is a unique toy product which I have not seen available for purchase here in the USA. The product is well made. The design is original. Dogs look very animated carrying this toy. Foreign delivery was beyond my expectation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so funny, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Plush Dog Lips Dog Toy (Type May Vary) (Misc.)
OMG if you have a dog which loves carrying this then this is hysterical, only lasted 2 days before the stuffing came out but cant put a price on the laughter it caused
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Plush Dog Lips Dog Toy (Type May Vary) (Misc.)
Whilst my puppy looked funny running around with it in her mouth it is now ripped up due to poor quality stitching. She only had it a week or so before I noticed her with a mouthful of stuffing which I managed to get off her before she choked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Funny, soft, squeaky dog toys., 16 Mar 2011
By 
Adele E McCafferty "Arachne" (South Lanarkshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Plush Dog Lips Dog Toy (Type May Vary) (Misc.)
Every dog is different, and the one dog i thought would use this hates it. He's a lover of yellow platic squeaky bone toys. The toy was lying around and was aquired by my little boy Chuihuahua. It is soft and light for him to pick up and he doesn't get hurt playing with it as very cuddly and he manages to make it squeak. NOT RECOMMENDED FOR DOGGIES THAT LOVE TO CHEW AND RIP...as it isn't durable for that. I would recommend this for toy/little breeds to give them a toy with a difference. My boy walks about proud with it, which is actually bigger than his wee head, but he's fair chuffed, then takes it to his bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Amusing while it lasted, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Plush Dog Lips Dog Toy (Type May Vary) (Misc.)
Our cocker spaniel puppy loved this and so did we as we could have a good laugh at his expense. However, the stitching on it looked a bit weak when it arrived and this proved to be the case - it lasted about an hour before being ripped. On the plus side, we got some great photos so don't regret buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 12 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Plush Dog Lips Dog Toy (Type May Vary) (Misc.)
this is great fun, no size mentioned in the dad , we have a medium sized labrador and its the right size. the one i received had no tongue but was pink with teeth and a squeaky toy LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One bite n it was ripped, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Plush Dog Lips Dog Toy (Type May Vary) (Misc.)
Recommend to a dog with no teeth waist a good buy at all looks great but that's about it sorry I bought it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Totally unsuitable as a dog toy, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Plush Dog Lips Dog Toy (Type May Vary) (Misc.)
Lasted about 30 seconds before the seams burst and the filling came out. Only suitable for dogs with no teeth!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended!!, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ancol Plush Dog Lips Dog Toy (Type May Vary) (Misc.)
This is a definite must have if you would like to take funny pictures of your dog with these in his/her mouth, it never fails to make us laugh! Our Pug-Zu girl loves these, it feels nicely made, the squeaker inside is a nice touch and will last her for a good long while as she isn't destructive with her toys. Highly recommended! A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews