Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pulsating anthem, 14 Nov 2010
This review is from: Bad Romance (Audio CD)
Yes, another fine single from the Lady Gaga production line. To date, all singles are from the fabulous 'fame monster' album. Why should she mess with the formula when it works so well. Pacey and energetic, complete with the usual top draw video. Hugely successful in Europe and America.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, 15 Nov 2009
By 
R. Heinecke (Toronto, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bad Romance (Audio CD)
I'm lost for words as to how to describe this new Lady Gaga single. I thought 'The Fame' and all of her previous singles were amazing, but this just blows everything else GaGa has done out of the water. The incredibly catchy beat and lyrics. This single shows that GaGa is not a one-album-wonder and is certainly here to stay!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 19 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Romance (Audio CD)
present for nephew - loved it. despite the snow you managed to get it to me in time for Christmas. Impressive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This track tells us she's a bad girl who knows what she wants, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Romance (MP3 Download)
She's another Madonna, prepared to do whatever it takes to get noticed and be successful. This track tells us she's a bad girl who knows what she wants.

It's a polished track that grabs your attention and keeps you engaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GaGa's Best Song Yet, 25 Oct 2009
By 
Christopher Kyle (Wakefield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bad Romance (MP3 Download)
Without a doubt it is her best song yet... most people are saying it doesn't grab you like Poker Face and Just Dance, but after a few listens you can't help but love it. Also it is her best written song and she certainly hasn't dissapointed fans as some artists often do on the second album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Her bad romance... And it is so good, 26 Nov 2009
By 
Brida "izumi" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Bad Romance (Audio CD)
BAD ROMANCE is the new single from Lady Gaga's extended album THE FAME MONSTER. If there was any doubt about her worth and whether she was just a one trick pony, this single should shoot those cynics down. This is perhaps one of her strongest singles to date. The more you hear it the more you fall in love with it. And yesterday I saw the video; all I can say is that it is also weirdly wonderful too. It suits the song very well, bringing the story behind the lyrics to life. As always, her use of make-up and costume add an extra element when viewing the video, and as her debut album, THE FAME, showed she is able to use her voice as a powerful instrument too. She is able either to come across as strong, assured and slightly crazed, or vulnerable, verging on fragile.
This is a great song. Catchy, upbeat and gets you singing along regardless of where you happen to be. I LOVE IT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic cd, played often in my house, kids always request it, 13 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Romance (Audio CD)
myself and my daughters aged 5 and 8 love this cd and play it often. Arrived promptly and in good condition.
I wished I had bought it first instead of the remix cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 4 Aug 2010
By 
Anderson (yjyjyj, jy Brazil) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bad Romance (Audio CD)
The remix included is such fantastic! And the title song Bad Romance just don't need any else comments... Its perfect by itself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GAGA, 22 Feb 2010
By 
S. Roberts - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bad Romance (Audio CD)
This record follows on from Poker Face as one of Lady Gaga's brilliant songs. The tune stays in your head for ages and you find yourself singing along with the record. Brilliant, weird lyrics and great tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simply amazing!, 4 Dec 2009
By 
Ms. B. Fox "becki" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bad Romance (Audio CD)
this is my favourite lady gaga song yet! i thought her previous album was good but this song made me really excited fro her second album, the fame monster. her voice sounds amazing and the song is so catchy you'll be singing it for days! rebecca f
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bad Romance
Bad Romance by Lady Gaga
Buy MP3 Album£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews