Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 230v Christmas Candle Bridge Bulbs
Just as it says on the box, they are exactly what is expected and perform faultlessly. A great find as these bulbs were a little difficult to source. Strongly recommended.
Published on 27 Jan 2012 by Mr. H. Howe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK Bulbs but...........
I purchased these thinking they would fit the candle arch with FLICKERING bulbs. They were shown as what customers had purchased after buying the arch with the flickering bulbs. I did not read the description closely enough but I feel it is easy to make the mistake. Good bulbs though for an ordinary arch and price good.
Published 17 months ago by Keith R. Finch


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 230v Christmas Candle Bridge Bulbs, 27 Jan 2012
By 
Mr. H. Howe (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Candle bridge replacement bulbs screw in
Just as it says on the box, they are exactly what is expected and perform faultlessly. A great find as these bulbs were a little difficult to source. Strongly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Candlebridge Replacement bulbs, 12 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Candle bridge replacement bulbs screw in
Cheap, and perfectly adequate replacement bulbs, promptly delivered, that enabled our Advent Bridge to shine brightly throughout the season, as it has for the last 15 or so years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived promptly, 29 Jan 2013
By 
David Yates (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Candle bridge replacement bulbs screw in
Useful replacements for a candle arch bridge. If you wish to order, check the bulb ratings, as different wattage bulbs are available. If you order the wrong wattage or wrong voltage, the bulbs will be of different brightnesses, or worse will fuse. Order early for Christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas lights, 24 May 2014
By 
N. Leonard - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Candle bridge replacement bulbs screw in
The Xmas lights had a bad year and a bulb blew ordered them and they arrived real quick and it was exactly the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Candle Bridge bulbs., 10 Mar 2014
By 
M. J. Allgood (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Candle bridge replacement bulbs screw in
These bulbs were just what I had been looking for. It was quite a challenge to find these spares, but Amazon rose to the occasion as usual!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They're light bulbs, and they light up. Can't fault that., 8 Feb 2014
By 
Ian Johnson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Candle bridge replacement bulbs screw in
Yep, they work - so can't justify anything less than 5 stars!
The packaging is also a lovely shade of red.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good lights, 30 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. Robert R. Smithies (Lancahire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Candle bridge replacement bulbs screw in
The lights performed very well and are ready again next year
Only issue as that the packaging was a little poor for something as fragile as bulbs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Candle bridge replacement bulbs screw in
Needed these bulbs for a candle arch and so difficult to find the right bulb in the shops. Arrived quickly and good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bulbs for candlestick decoration, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Candle bridge replacement bulbs screw in
A bulb went in our candle Christmas decoration. Before buying another we looked on the internet and found these. They fitted and the decoration is now fine for a few more years. Fast service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought these to fix my father-in-laws Candle bridge., 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Candle bridge replacement bulbs screw in
Unfortunately it was not just the bulbs that didn't work. The wiring was faulty and not easy to fix. So still in limbo with it at the moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews