Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars3,073
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: 2-Pack|Change
Price:£0.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 6 April 2014
Really really cheap, especially compared to the shops - well in date and seem to be working fine so no complaints from me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Bought for my PC motherboard. This is just good value for money. Has a best before date of 2023. Will of retired by then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
My kitchen scales now work again so I am a happy bunny and I still have a spare battery in case something else needs one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Bought them for my boy as the battery needed changing in his tuner had gone flat. It as done the job and that's the main.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
The batteries arrived in a couple of days and my bathroom scales now work. A battery is a battery, service was exemplary!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
a really great bargain . does the job that more expensive batteries do. will recommend A very good service from retailer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
These batteries are excellent value, cost many times more than I had been paying at local hardware store. Will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Very good price when a well known nationwide firm sell these for £2.45 approx.(each). Time will tell on quality on these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
this is identical to the battery in my cars remotecentral locking key and works just as well but was a great deal cheaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
These batteries are absolutely fantastic value for money and the company that sold them were very quick to send them out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)