Customer Reviews


802 Reviews
5 star:
 (591)
4 star:
 (111)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (49)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, but top quality
What can be said about a battery? It works, was delivered quickly and had a long shelf life on it (2020, or 9 years from receipt) so all in all a great purchase. Probably saved about 2 per battery compared to High Street retailers.
Published on 11 July 2011 by Hypothalamus

versus
51 of 54 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless
The batteries that were sent were not packaged as a double pack as shown in the photograph but as two cells cut from a much larger strip. Still all appeared to be fine with Panasonic engraved on the top of the battery and a use by date stretching out to 2021. Unfortunately on trying both batteries (separately as the unit only requires one battery) out they proved to...
Published on 28 Nov 2011 by Smithy


‹ Previous | 160 61 6281 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CR2032 Battery (2 pack) - Panasonic, Lithium Coin Cell, 3V (Personal Care)
I mail ordered these batteries as to go to the high street and buy them was 300% dearer.
They work, what more is there to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, 19 Feb 2013
This review is from: CR2032 Battery (2 pack) - Panasonic, Lithium Coin Cell, 3V (Personal Care)
I thought this product was perfect, exactly like description and came quicker than I expected, would recommend this product. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CR2032 Battery (2 pack) - Panasonic, Lithium Coin Cell, 3V (Personal Care)
Does the job well so far. Even if the battery runs out of juice soon it's so cheap it's not an issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality item/good price, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CR2032 Battery (2 pack) - Panasonic, Lithium Coin Cell, 3V (Personal Care)
Good price for fairly standard item. It's only a battery after all! Sent securely wrapped, which was appreciated. It's not always the case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic Lithium Cell, 18 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CR2032 Battery (2 pack) - Panasonic, Lithium Coin Cell, 3V (Personal Care)
I bought these for Degital Glucometer, and Panasonic Always had a good repute. Working fine Dont have any problems yet will last long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fair Price, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CR2032 Battery (2 pack) - Panasonic, Lithium Coin Cell, 3V (Personal Care)
Arrived promptly and used the same day. Panasonic imprinted on battery not on packaging. Could have done with a bit of padding in envelope. Otherwise so far so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars batteries, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CR2032 Battery (2 pack) - Panasonic, Lithium Coin Cell, 3V (Personal Care)
recieved in perfect condition, was very useful because of lots of kids thingss that needed odd size & use of batteries. Not a lot to say really except satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CR2032 Battery (2 pack) - Panasonic, Lithium Coin Cell, 3V, 16 Feb 2013
By 
G. V. Menezes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CR2032 Battery (2 pack) - Panasonic, Lithium Coin Cell, 3V (Personal Care)
Good price was unable to find a local retailer to match that. I have not used the product yet, bought it as spares for my car key.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They Are Too Good!, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CR2032 Battery (2 pack) - Panasonic, Lithium Coin Cell, 3V (Personal Care)
1st battery has been in my bathroom scales for a few months now - thought that as the battery aged and the power decreased my weight would follow suit - wishful thinking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars CR2032, 14 Feb 2013
By 
A. Sukkar "Abdu 48" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CR2032 Battery (2 pack) - Panasonic, Lithium Coin Cell, 3V (Personal Care)
arrived on time try it on the car key it did not work I don't know why I am going to check it if the fult from the battery or from the key program.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 160 61 6281 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews