Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
39
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£7.28
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2013
Bought as a present. The recipient seemed pleased with the book. There is little else I can say as I have not read the book! Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
It arrived on time and was in unread condition, Not yet finished reading yet but seems interesting It is a book chosen by my local reading club
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
how different this book is from the dalziel and pascoe books, but what a magnificent read. thoroughly absorbing and enjoyable though tortuous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Enjoying this book but have not finished reading it. I Enjoy this author and expect to continue enjoying this book by him. It is different!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Griping story as always with this author.
Continually builds you up with suspense and guile finished off with a superb ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
This is an excellent read. It's not a Daziel and Pascoe which I'm not too fond of. I found this story line really compeling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
I love Reginald hill and only wish more of Delziel and Pascoe books were on kindle he is a wonderful writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Enjoyed every page, sorry when I came to the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Wish all books were this good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Good enjoyed the read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.