Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 25 Sep 2009
A Kid's Review
If you haven't read this book yet it is a must!

The eighth gripping adventure in this exciting pony-club series. With international riding competitions to win, rivals to defeat, mysteries to solve and ponies in danger to save -- these books are perfect for all girls who love ponies. Issie has won a place in the National Junior Team and is selected to compete in the Young Rider Express Eventing Challenge in Australia! She's got the perfect horse, Victory, so this should be her chance to shine -- even if her new instructor is hard to impress. But Issie's faced with a nightmare room-mate and a secret in the stables that's proving hard to keep!

Ly Amazon! X! :-)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant from start to finish, 12 May 2010
A Kid's Review
Issie has arrived in australia for the young rider eventing challenge. but no sooner has she arrived than she finds herself enduring gruelling training sessions with the strict no-nonsense Tara Kelly (AKA she who not be named). as if that wasn't enough, her room mate, Dee dee, is being a right royal pain in the neck. and whilst struggling to keep the secret in the stables a secret and trying to win the challenge, pressure reaches a whole new level for Issie, Stella, Kate and Morgan, whose mother's career as a famous rider constantly makes her feels useless. Amidst all the drama and frantic preparation, is there something Tara Kelly is not letting on? Something that may affect Issie's future forever..... read this book and you honestly will not regret it! truly unputdownable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PONY STORIES, 24 Dec 2009
GREAT SERIES OF BOOKS FOR YOUNG HORSE FANS. MY 8YR OLD HAS NOW READ ALL THE BOOKS IN THIS SERIES, USUALLY READING A WHOLE BOOK IN A NIGHT BECAUSE SHE CANT PUT IT DOWN!! DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THESE BOOKS TO 5 TO 10 YR OLDS, OR MAYBE EVEN OLDER CHILDREN WHO LOVE PONIES AND HORSERIDING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get this book, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victory and the All-Stars Academy (Pony Club Secrets, Book 8) (Kindle Edition)
Best book in the world u need this book I can not explain how good this book is best ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victory and the All-Stars Academy (Pony Club Secrets, Book 8) (Kindle Edition)
If you like horses love and excitement then you should defiantly buy this book I have ed read it three times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victory and the All-Stars Academy (Pony Club Secrets, Book 8) (Kindle Edition)
Awesome book I loved it loads you should totes get it btw.learnt oars from it. Must like horses to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My review, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victory and the All-Stars Academy (Pony Club Secrets, Book 8) (Kindle Edition)
I loved it! I was the best book ever! I hope to read it again some day. Now I will read the rest of pony club secrets books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victory and the All-Stars Academy (Pony Club Secrets, Book 8) (Kindle Edition)
Just like all of the other pony club secrets books this book was absolutely amazing it has love adventure and horses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Victory and the all stars academy, 12 Feb 2014
This review is from: Victory and the All-Stars Academy (Pony Club Secrets, Book 8) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book and I recommend it 8-13 year old as it is AMAZING I love every single one of them and I've read them ALL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing story, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victory and the All-Stars Academy (Pony Club Secrets, Book 8) (Kindle Edition)
I chose 5 stars because the book is 5 star quality I enjoyed it and I would recommend this to horse mad girls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews