Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2012
I was given this lipbalm as a present and it was beautiful, it does amazing stuff to your lips and it's a handbag essential. Sadly it's not so good for accidentally licking your lips but it smells lovely.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Cute Cath Kidston lip balm. Pretty design with nice aroma. Bought as a present for a friend who was really pleased with it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
I love this product, i feel like i'm treating myself every time i use it. fantastic smell. it's just divine.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I bought this lip balm to accompany some other Cath Kidston products for a friend's 30th birthday present. It is a standard sized lip balm in a little box. Would be good as a stocking filler for a teenage girl too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
A very small lipbalm but very pretty and ideal for Kidston lovers. Perfectly as pictured but you might want to buy it with something else if it's a gift, as it doesn't look much on it's own.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Great little stocking filler present, I don't know any girlie who doesn't like Cath Kidston or a lip balm! Feels like a little treat every time you use it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Bought as part of a gift for a friend who is a Cath Kidston lover. Thought these where great value and would make a nice stocking filler too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
very tiny when i received this - didn't expect mega huge but this was tiny - contents obviously good but poor value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
bought this for my wife's birthday and she is very pleased. Product arrived in very good time and I would highly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Bought as stocking filler. Pretty packaging so hope product lives up to it unlike hand cream. See other review of that.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)