Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Energizer to Duracell but does it matter?
I purchased these batteries as a replacement for my Fenix E15 keyring torch. They arrived well packed and promptly. They'd morphed from Energizer to Mallory Duracell but that didn't matter in the slightest. Unlike conventional alkaline batteries Lithium batteries have far tighter tolerances. Therefore there is absolutly NOTHING to worry about if what happened to me is the...
Published on 2 Mar. 2013 by P. R. MacCabe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars They are batteries
They arrived quickly and I am awaiting the run down of the set currently in use. I am sure the new ones will do the job
Published 21 months ago by Mr C. M. Stock


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Energizer to Duracell but does it matter?, 2 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer CR123 Photo Lithium 3v (Twin Pack) (Electronics)
I purchased these batteries as a replacement for my Fenix E15 keyring torch. They arrived well packed and promptly. They'd morphed from Energizer to Mallory Duracell but that didn't matter in the slightest. Unlike conventional alkaline batteries Lithium batteries have far tighter tolerances. Therefore there is absolutly NOTHING to worry about if what happened to me is the case. They arrived in perfect condition, popped one into my torch and away! Utterly perfect.

And the cost?

Less than £3 for two.

And Boots in Leicester wanted £7.13 FOR ONE! is it any surprise that the High St is in trouble?

On this basis, Amazon have removed a massive barrier to my purchasing a CR123A powered torch. At less than £1.50 each I'm actually cheaper than using Duracell Ultra M3 AA's x 4. I'be be coming back when I need to beacause at that price CR123A's are an absolute steal. 100% recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fresh and arrived the next day!, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer CR123 Photo Lithium 3v (Twin Pack) (Electronics)
These arrived the next day. I looked up the date code of 1012A and found "Energizer CR123A Lithium 3V Battery EL123AP with an expiration date of 03-2022. You will get the maximum shelf life because they are freshly manufactured during October 2012 with a date code of 1012A."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 17 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer CR123 Photo Lithium 3v (Twin Pack) (Electronics)
What can you say about batteries, they do the job. The main thing is buying at the right price which these were.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value., 28 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer CR123 Photo Lithium 3v (Twin Pack) (Electronics)
As the title says good value for the product very happy has a good shelf life too will buy again if need be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars batteries, 3 Jan. 2012
By 
John Gladwin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Energizer CR123 Photo Lithium 3v (Twin Pack) (Electronics)
good quality batteries got the digital slr working a treat, would buy again, gr8 and value, well packaged, prompt service, try it out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good batteries, 14 Sept. 2011
By 
Ian Lamb - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer CR123 Photo Lithium 3v (Twin Pack) (Electronics)
i bought ONE of these at a big consumer super store and paid eight quid!!
this twin pack is a bargain and i wished i came here first.
great energizer lithium and delivered fast .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Speedy Service, 14 July 2011
This review is from: Energizer CR123 Photo Lithium 3v (Twin Pack) (Electronics)
Item was in different colour packaging, orange and black, and not labeled photo, and sent in separate packaging, but they are the same type and use and I have 2 batteries that cost considerably less than in the shops ready for my 35mm camera. The service was exceptionally quick, almost in the blink of an eye, ordered on 12th, this morning through my door, here they are on the 14th. Packaging was very professional as was the receipt in the padded envelope. I either get the blue and white packaging or these, whatever is available, considering the speed and service, I will definately look at this seller before purchasing in supermarket or brand chain store where most people purchase them from. I buy inks on the internet, why not batteries. Thankyou, very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived fast and well packed, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer CR123 Photo Lithium 3v (Twin Pack) (Electronics)
Red version (not blue) arrived as with other reviewers but I don't know if this matters so gave 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yey batteries!, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer CR123 Photo Lithium 3v (Twin Pack) (Electronics)
These are batteries. They power devices. There were 2 in this pack. They worked fine upon receipt. They still work a month later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as it say's on the packet, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer CR123 Photo Lithium 3v (Twin Pack) (Electronics)
a very good product and well worth the price and at a good price aswell would recommened highly very hard to compare
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Energizer CR123 Photo Lithium 3v (Twin Pack)
£3.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews