Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for laundry, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag
I bought two of these bags after our washing machine broke down and I needed to use the local laundrette. They were distinctive and hence our washing was quickly identified. They were also admired by other customers. I found them to be of much better quality that a much cheeper version I brought which only lasted three weeks. Two years later one of the bags has finally split along a seam but these have carried large loads of clothes and towels with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Quality for Medium Loads, 18 Jan. 2013
By 
Katy Hamilton (Hillingdon, Middlesex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag
An attractive storage option but not suitable for heavy items. Perfect for storing clothes or blankets but would not stand up to books or weightier/pointy toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nicely designed product, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag
Nicely designed with the recurring pattern.
Very good for a laundry bag.
The size falls short on the price charged.
Delivery time taken okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These bags are so strong and useful. We have them in lots of different designs, 13 Sept. 2014
By 
Mrs. Anne S. Sparks "Sparkie" (Macclesfield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag
These bags are so strong and useful. We have them in lots of different designs. Even strong enough to withstand regular trips to uni full of washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars jumbo bag, 28 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag
brought this bag as i neded something to put my nephew's christmas present in, it's so nice im not even wrapping gived now just adding a bow. love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars plenty of space, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag
i have three large storage bags(lots of stuff)and they enable to store bedding etc,they are strong and well made,also nice designs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag
The bag is very cute and the quality is very good. I use it for the house moving and it helps me a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive and roomy, 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag
I bought this to store clothes that my son is yet to grow into. It is an attractive storage solution.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag
Ooooooohhhhh yes..... What can I say?? I LOVE LOVE LOVE this storage bag I bought three!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality bags, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag
Fantastic quick delivery bags are solid and can fit a lot of things in. Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag
Spaceboy Jumbo Storage Bag by dotcomgiftshop
£4.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews