Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job
I ordered this item not quite knowing whether the delivered product would match the photo online. (I have been let down by a previous online supplier)
However, I need not have been concerned. The product is precisely the same as portrayed and I am delighted with it.
Published on 8 Dec 2010 by Gordon Bailey

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Goes with the plant theatre
Item is very small for plants ! Even for seeds. It's very lightweight, possibly good for indoor use , not outdoor product.
Published 12 months ago by george mussell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job, 8 Dec 2010
By 
Gordon Bailey "gok1936" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Zinc Pot Set. Perfect Gift Companion to a Plant Theatre
I ordered this item not quite knowing whether the delivered product would match the photo online. (I have been let down by a previous online supplier)
However, I need not have been concerned. The product is precisely the same as portrayed and I am delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little flower pots, 8 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Zinc Pot Set. Perfect Gift Companion to a Plant Theatre
These little plant pots looked great filled with flowers; as my table centerpieces at my Wedding. I was looking for little buckets/flower pots when I can across this item, and althought idealy used for a plant theatre, the pots were a perfect size to house my chosen wedding flowers. Not having holes in the bottom of the pots also meant that I had no problem giving the floweres away at the end of the night as favours. A great buy and one I have recommended to other brides-to-be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice little pots, 23 July 2010
This review is from: The Zinc Pot Set. Perfect Gift Companion to a Plant Theatre
I bought two sets of these, one to go with a plant theatre present for my mum Plant Theatre - Bring your garden to your door (pots & plants not included) Ideal Gift. Pictured: Painted wood in powder blue.and one to go with a plant theatre Plant Theatre - Organises pot plants or herbs in a stunning tiered display. Ideal Gift. Pictured: metal in matt blackpresent for myself! They look good, do what they're supposed to and they're a good size to fit on the plant theatre plus to get a couple of spares. There are no holes in the bottom so there is note in the box telling you to drill a hole in them if you want to use them outside or you can keep them hole-free if you want to use them indoors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well received, 31 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Zinc Pot Set. Perfect Gift Companion to a Plant Theatre
I gave these as part of a present to go with the Plant Theatre. My daughter in law is looking forward to putting them to good use later at planting time. I thought that they were good value and should endure for many seasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job., 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Zinc Pot Set. Perfect Gift Companion to a Plant Theatre
These pots are just what we wanted and will be used at a fuction for the table decorations. Thanks for your quick service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 12 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Zinc Pot Set. Perfect Gift Companion to a Plant Theatre
Nice little pots good growing area also you can paint if you want
can be used for many things dot look bad in the house .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Centre Stage on the Plant Theatre!, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Zinc Pot Set. Perfect Gift Companion to a Plant Theatre
Perfect for the Plant Theatre. Enough said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal table decorations, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Zinc Pot Set. Perfect Gift Companion to a Plant Theatre
We added plants and used them as table decorations at my Mother-in-Law's 70th Birthday party. They were a great success and acted as "party bags " for the guests when they left. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pots, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Zinc Pot Set. Perfect Gift Companion to a Plant Theatre
Arrived on time
As described

I planted my herbs
I watered them
They grew as expected.

They look fabulous in my display of pots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Zinc Pot Set. Perfect Gift Companion to a Plant Theatre
I make sweet trees and these buckets are the bees knees as they are good value for money 12 for 20 I wouldn't pay 25 for them but still good ANYONE WHO MAKES SWEET TREES BUCKETS ARE JUST WHAT WE NEED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews