Customer Reviews


141 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy for gruffalo fans
I bought these for my 29 month old daughter and her 28 month old cousin, both of whom are great Gruffalo fans and adore their cuddlies. This 9" version is a perfect size for toddlers to carry round and take to bed, but the measurement (in case you need to know) is from head to heels when he is stretched into a standing position - which he does not do readily. He is...
Published on 5 May 2010 by Beansmummy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A good toy, but not fantastic build quality
My daughter got this for her 3rd birthday, and as the Gruffalo is her favourite story it instantly became her toy of choice. However within 24 hours the furry tip of the Gruffalo's tail had fallen off and I had to sew it back on to ensure it stayed on.

It is a great toy for fans of the story, but probably not for little ones under the age of 3 (in case small...
Published on 19 Sept. 2012 by Cath


‹ Previous | 18 9 1015 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Gruffalo, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gruffalo Sitting 8-Inch Soft Toy (Toy)
Bought this for my granddaughter, she was pleased with it, by I thought it was expensive for a small soft toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as big as described, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gruffalo Sitting 8-Inch Soft Toy (Toy)
Was very disappointed and sent it back. Was tiny and two inches smaller that described - not worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson Tommy loved it, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gruffalo Sitting 8-Inch Soft Toy (Toy)
I got this for my 2 yr old grandson Tommy he woulden't let go of it and took it to bed with him ,,, bless him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved by recipient, 17 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gruffalo Sitting 8-Inch Soft Toy (Toy)
Bought as a present so do not have a personal opinion but delivery was good and packaging good it was enjoyed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gruffalo, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gruffalo Sitting 8-Inch Soft Toy (Toy)
My grandaughter loved it. It's nice and cuddly is Guffalo and yet another soft toy to add to her collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GReat, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gruffalo Sitting 8-Inch Soft Toy (Toy)
Children love it when I produce it when telling story. It is good quality and it arrived promptly as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 13 July 2013
By 
D. Middleton (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gruffalo Sitting 8-Inch Soft Toy (Toy)
Great toy and perfect for the little boy I bought it for along with the Gruffalo book. Would recommend on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old adores this, 25 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gruffalo Sitting 8-Inch Soft Toy (Toy)
Very cuddly. Very snuggly and just the right size for a 2 year old who is Gruffalo mad! Enjoy and snuggle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five stars, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gruffalo Sitting 8-Inch Soft Toy (Toy)
This is a great product, really soft and feels high quality. My nephew adored it and takes it everywhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daddy came first., 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gruffalo Sitting 8-Inch Soft Toy (Toy)
I bought the larger gruffalo first and was very please with it. It put a big smile on my Grandson's face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1015 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gruffalo Sitting 8-Inch Soft Toy
£7.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews