Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Colour: Black|Size: Large (UK 9-11)|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2013
These are the dogs knackers. I had these on last night cycling home from work. They took the worst of wet sleety British weather.
On arrival home I took of the soaked sick to find nice dry feet, no sweatiness whatsoever. Awesomeness buy them and be freeeeeee
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Bought these for Mrs T and she wore them for the first time today. Okay it was not freezing cold but her feet stayed warm all through the 5 mile walk.

Have to say these socks do everything they say they will do. Wouldn't hesitate to buy some more.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Good, well made socks. Using them for cold morning runs on the bike, and definitely help. Good delivery. What more do you want?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Excellent warmth(5 stars) however if you are size 10+ don't bother as it will be too short.(0 stars). Update: The material on the heel has come off and now there is just webbing. Has not lasted two winters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
They were a bit thinner than I had hope but seemed to work well. I got them after the snow disappeared so not quite a fair comparison. They were comfortable anyway inside my waterproof socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
yes they are pretty good as socks to keep your feet nice and warm..good purchase, just a shame they are so expensive, or i would purchase more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
nice and warm, great under another pair of socks, will be testing them out n a trail soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Bought them for my husband who said they were just the ticket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Keep your feet as warm as toast. FAB.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Great deal thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)