Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epaderm ointment
This was perfect for my child as she has combination skin it makes the skin glow. Really good for dry skin and great on babies I wish this was more accessible everywhere but my friend told me about this so I looked far and wide and was not disappointed I will be using the 3in 1 emollient also.
Published 23 months ago by sweetie

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite greasy
This emollient can be used as an alternative to traditional bubble baths and lotions. Word of warning - it makes the surface of the bath very slippery, even after it has been emptied and cleaned!
Published on 18 April 2012 by Potty for Potter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epaderm ointment, 27 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient For Dry Skin - 500g (Personal Care)
This was perfect for my child as she has combination skin it makes the skin glow. Really good for dry skin and great on babies I wish this was more accessible everywhere but my friend told me about this so I looked far and wide and was not disappointed I will be using the 3in 1 emollient also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Emollient, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient For Dry Skin - 500g (Personal Care)
I have used this ointment for some time, in fact I am now on my fourth pot. It has helped to keep my aged skin supple and lloking young. I like it because it is not perfumed and can be used in the bath or shower for washing. An excellent product which does what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 12 July 2013
I have used this product for years. It's wonderful. I bought this for my new little granddaughter. We use it to wash her hair and all her body. Her skin is really soft and in lovely condition. Really recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars skin relief, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
product is very good for dry skin especially when it is peeling and cracking. the wax formula have a good effect on stubborn skin conditions like eczema and raynaud's. it is not too watery nor greasy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great moisturiser, but very greasy!, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a wonderful product for severe dry skin and it has healed my hands of dry sore flaking skin within days of use, however it is very greasy so I was only putting it on before I went to bed at night so as to not put grease all over things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars for eczema and uticaria, 14 Jun. 2014
By 
J. Smith "Jackie Smith" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is calming on eczema or uticaria and sensible to have in the medicine cabinet. It goes a long way too. designed by skin problem specialists. I had dreadful outbreak of an allergy all round my eyes, and actually ended up getting something else from a late night chemist (simple eye ointment), but this product is nice to use for less serious eruptions not around the eyes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient For Dry Skin - 500g (Personal Care)
Bought this for my mom as she suffers from super dry hands. This cream works like magic. She hasn't found anything better, especially for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient For Dry Skin - 500g (Personal Care)
This is a great non greasy solution for my son's skin. You don't need much so a little goes a long way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for dry skin that is NOT prone to acne, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent for use on hands and feet. Too oily to use anywhere else on the body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moisturiser, 10 Aug. 2014
By 
Tiger (England UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Epaderm Emollient For Dry Skin - 500g (Personal Care)
Have purchased and used previously. A very good product and will use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Epaderm Emollient For Dry Skin - 500g
£13.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews