Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous handcreams!
These are truly gorgeous handcreams... they smell divine and using it almost feels like an aromatherapy experience! The handcream is perfect consistency - not too greasy, soaks in well but not too quickly and leaves your hands soft for ages. All three fragrances are really lovely. Am going to buy lots of these as stocking fillers!
Published on 24 Nov 2010 by malouey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
It doesn't moisturize as well as other brands I've used, there is a sticky feeling after applying and the smell is not so great.
Published 12 days ago by Alexandra


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous handcreams!, 24 Nov 2010
This review is from: Cath Kidston Wild Flowers Assorted Mini Hand Cream Set (Personal Care)
These are truly gorgeous handcreams... they smell divine and using it almost feels like an aromatherapy experience! The handcream is perfect consistency - not too greasy, soaks in well but not too quickly and leaves your hands soft for ages. All three fragrances are really lovely. Am going to buy lots of these as stocking fillers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 17 Aug 2011
By 
Thinker (Wiltshire) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Wild Flowers Assorted Mini Hand Cream Set (Personal Care)
These are lovely handcreams at an affordable price, what I love about these is that you get to chose from 3 varieties, I love the smell of the wild rose, it reminds me of the old fashioned rose smell, in a good way! like those little bath cubes that used to be popular. The cream soaks in straight away and you don't need loads.
The Cath Kidson name is one you associate with quality and the packaging is so pretty.
Would be great for a gift and could be broken down into 3 cute little gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for party favors., 14 Mar 2012
By 
This review is from: Cath Kidston Wild Flowers Assorted Mini Hand Cream Set (Personal Care)
This little trio of hand creams from Cath Kidston make great little party favors for any age group. The 30ml size is enough for traveling with or to fit in a handbag while out and about. The hand cream is light, easily absorbed and fragrant. Packaging is typical Cath Kidston quality and so looks as good as it smells. I used little organza bags tied with ribbons and my teenage girls loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely product......................, 20 Dec 2011
By 
laineyf "widnes" (warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Wild Flowers Assorted Mini Hand Cream Set (Personal Care)
This is gorgeous. A pack of 3X30ml hand creams from Cath Kidston, in Rose, Bluebell and Honeysuckle, in a see through pack - perfect!! This was exactly what I hoped for, and I am very impressed with it. It was despatched promptly, arrived quickly, and was well packaged. highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 25 Nov 2011
By 
Taty22 (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Cath Kidston Wild Flowers Assorted Mini Hand Cream Set (Personal Care)
Great as a small Xmas present for some friend. I got 4 of these, and all my friends are happy with the gift! They are MINI versions, so don't expect a big bottle of cream!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST. HANDCREAM SET. EVER!!!!, 14 Mar 2012
This review is from: Cath Kidston Wild Flowers Assorted Mini Hand Cream Set (Personal Care)
I got this as a present from my boyfriend. All the flavours smell lovely, it's not too greasy and I like the packaging. They are small enough that you an easily fit one in your bag. They work well too and aren't just nice smelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hand creams, 10 Mar 2011
By 
Matthew Rogers (somerset UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Wild Flowers Assorted Mini Hand Cream Set (Personal Care)
brilliant little product. nicely scented variety and cheap compare3d to shop prices for cath kidson. used for stocking filler during harsh weather in winter months. the product arrived very quickly despite the delivery problems during december. packaged well and women love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Wild Flowers Assorted Mini Hand Cream Set (Personal Care)
smoothes into your hands straight away makes them lovely and soft and lovely perfume i would recomend this to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very recommended, 19 Jan 2013
By 
Ab12 (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Wild Flowers Assorted Mini Hand Cream Set (Personal Care)
these are the most gorgeous hand creams I have used. The smells are overwhelmingly uplifting and a pleasure to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Wild Flowers Assorted Mini Hand Cream Set (Personal Care)
Had these bought as a part of a gift by a friend and am now replacing as have used them up. They are brilliant to keep in your bag and smell lovely. Turned up quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6f6cb10)

This product

Only search this product's reviews