Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boot pull (G354), 13 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. J.H. Smith (Newcastle Upon Tyne) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely fantastic device. All the family have used it. Its makes life so much easier. Its very Sturdy and removes wedge wellies, dubarry's and ordinary wellies excellently. Received within 3 days of ordering - fantastic service. Have recommended to others. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yay, no more struggling, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere G354 Boot Pull (Garden & Outdoors)
I have very robust tight fitting wellies and always struggle to get the second boot off. I have arthritis, too, so lifting my legs for someone else to hoik my boots off can be painful. I read the reviews for this product and took a chance on purchasing it. For someone who wears boots at least three times a day to walk the dog, it's not too much of a declaration to say they've changed my life! So easy to use, my boots are off in a flash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boot pull, 13 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere G354 Boot Pull (Garden & Outdoors)
As your age progresses, and walking the dog each day in unacceptable weather is important, boots and heavy shoes are required to cope. Long handled shoe horns help put them on, but what helps take them off? This boot pull certainly helps. You can use one foot to hold the pull and remove the boot from other foot and then reverse your stand to remove the secong boot. Simple but effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boot puller, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere G354 Boot Pull (Garden & Outdoors)
This is a simple product that does the job well. It is a easy item to use and small enough to fit in the car without getting in the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and strong, 21 May 2014
By 
debbie williams (Alfreton, Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere G354 Boot Pull (Garden & Outdoors)
This gadget is perfect for pulling off your boots when they are really muddy and you don't want to get your hands mucky. Also it removes them much quicker than by hand, very useful if you are dashing for the loo. Saves your back too as you don't have to bend over to pull them off. It is nice and sturdy and is in constant use at our house without any sign of wear and tear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look no hands !, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere G354 Boot Pull (Garden & Outdoors)
I have bought so many for friends. Keep one in your car ,when you have that spontaneous need for a country walk ! Keep one at home , no need to bend and grab , no more mud on your hands / gloves ! Great for our friends who ramble a lot and have problems bending to remove wellies which odpften becomes a struggle and balance thing !! The perfect gift ever !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Every home should have one., 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere G354 Boot Pull (Garden & Outdoors)
The overhang on the kitchen doorstep was always just a temporary solution (2 years) now the boot pull is an integral part of the kitchen entrance (on wet or snowy days) and because of its lightweight construction we also take it in the car going for country walks and the allotment.
A brilliant piece of kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 July 2014
By 
C. JONES - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere G354 Boot Pull (Garden & Outdoors)
An excellent product. Wellies can be a sod to remove, but this makes the task a breeze. My Father has a metal version - which he paid considerably more for - but he much prefers this one. A real bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very solid , good product, 10 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. Michael Ball "hopbackguy" (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere G354 Boot Pull (Garden & Outdoors)
Some of these boot pulls are not very solidly made but this one seems to be. The platform you tread down on is a decent length as well, for my size 12 feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bosmere boot pull, 21 Mar 2014
By 
John Owen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosmere G354 Boot Pull (Garden & Outdoors)
A very well made product good quality plastic quick delivery . I would recommend this item as a cheap and useful item with
wellington boots .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bosmere G354 Boot Pull
Bosmere G354 Boot Pull by Bosmere Products Ltd
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews