Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2014
Arrived very quickly and works perfectly with my Nikon
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Works very well on my Nikon D3200. I have 2 others, both the black versions which are equally as good...just harder to find a night if you drop them. I've had no problem with sitting about 10' away and the camera picking up the signal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I have 3 things to say:
1. It's cheap.
2. It's compact.
3. It works (on my Nikon D5200).
The only downside is that I managed to lose it on the trip, so I am going to simply go and order another one right away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
This thing is great!

Using the 3 second delay function on my Nikon camera I can point at the camera and hide it before a photo is taken.

For the price you can't go wrong for short range triggers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
Love it. This little gadget for the price is well worth a purchase. It has allowed me to be in family portraits without the rush against a self timer. I know I will get a lot of use out of this,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
A great alternative to the more expensive Nikon branded remote. It works every time on my D3200 and is a far better option to setting the self timer then waiting. A good product for tripod work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Arrived quickly, was cheap and works fantastically, what's not to love? I'm using it for astrophotography using a telescope so it's perfect for minimising vibration. Definitely would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Works well with my d7000. No problems at all. Recommended in favour of more expensive models that do the same job
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Does the job exactly as it should. Works with Nikon D5300 from any angle (even from the sides/up/down etc). Brilliant product at a fraction of the cost of original nikon remote.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
I've been looking a the nikon brand remote for a while but though £18 was a little steep in price. What can I say, £4.99 and it does exactly the same thing. Amazing... Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)