Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tool
Yes , as advertised. Good value for money and does as stated on the box. Thanks again for another great product.
Published on 3 July 2012 by Airpix

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Solder Sucker
FIRST INPUT
A good tool and excellent value for money. Does the business! As far as I can tell the equal of much more expensive similar industrial grade tools of which I have several worn out examples. I also found that the spare tip has the same dia and thread as my worn out expensive ones so may be able to resurrect another. I recommend this tool without hesitation...
Published 20 months ago by B. T. Hood


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very good service. Ordered the pump on the 7th March 2013 and it arrived on the 11th March 2013., 27 April 2013
By 
R. Barnard (Sussex England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikado Milk 75g (Misc.)
I'm pleased i chose this pump as i find it very easy to use and plus a bonus of spare tip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Goof item, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikado Milk 75g (Misc.)
Unexpensive, durable, sturdy. I don't know what to add..it does the job it has all the requirements to do it properly...buy it with confidence!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its no Hakko 808 but its good at what it does, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikado Milk 75g (Misc.)
i was surprised by the quality of this thing for the price it works very well , its no Hakko 808 but its good at what it does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast deliver, does as described., 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikado Milk 75g (Misc.)
Wish i had brought one of these things years ago!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Aug 2014
By 
L. opie (Suffolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikado Milk 75g (Misc.)
Arrived on time and worked as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, grandson happy, 28 Oct 2014
This review is from: Mikado Milk 75g (Misc.)
very good ,grandson happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mikado Milk 75g (Misc.)
nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mikado Milk 75g
Mikado Milk 75g by iSolder
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews