Customer Reviews


15 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Using as towel storage, 4 May 2013
By 
niki j turner "njturner" (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Folding Bookcase Wooden Storage Shelves 92CM@NEW
I bought this bookcase to use as a towel storage unit. We have quite limited space in our bathroom.
It is amazing and didn't need any assembling at all, the shelves just fold out.
I really like it and plan to decorate it with white paint and decoupage the top with roses.
I have stacked small hand towel size towels (folded up) on all three shelves and it is really nice looking.
The shelves are not very deep for big towels but certainly ideal to fit 4 hand towel size towels on the top shelf and three on both the bottom shelf and three on the middle shelf.
I will be buying more of these as they are ideal for lots of different uses. Nice to decorate as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Practical piece of furniture, 15 April 2010
By 
Elizabeth S. Wells (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Folding Bookcase Wooden Storage Shelves 92CM@NEW
I wondered if a bookcase could be enclosed in the parcel, when it arrived, in very good order, but it was all there, and this item equalled, even surpassed the description given. I am glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what I needed, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Folding Bookcase Wooden Storage Shelves 92CM@NEW
This is a small and compact shelving unit, but it can still hold a lot of books. You can fit around 10-15 books on each shelf. I wouldn't recommend this for someone who needs a lot of space, but if you are looking for something smaller that still has a good amount of room, this is perfect.

Even better, if I come to move house again, I can fold it up to make transport so much easier. (Or if I stop needing it for a while, it would tuck away in my wardrobe.)

The bookcase came ready-assembled and just needed to be folded out, which was fantastic. It is untreated wood, so you could varnish it any colour you like, or paint it. It seems very solidly made, and I have no concerns that it can't hold what I put on it.

Definitely worth the money; a brilliant bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 Tier folding book case, 26 Feb. 2014
By 
Mrs. P. Barringer (Sheffield UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Folding Bookcase Wooden Storage Shelves 92CM@NEW
Just the job for my granddaughter's books at my home. No problems with it all, delivered on time very easy to assemble being a fold up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wooden strorage shelves, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Folding Bookcase Wooden Storage Shelves 92CM@NEW
I needed a small bookcase preferably one that could be folded away when necessary. This achieved its purpose and is good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bookcase, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Folding Bookcase Wooden Storage Shelves 92CM@NEW
Okay for the money, a little flimsy when putting up so be careful, but when fully assembled quite sturdy and looks nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This folding bookcase is just what I had been looking for!!, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Folding Bookcase Wooden Storage Shelves 92CM@NEW
This folding bookcase is very handy, easy to use. Very light to carry, too. Also it made my room look more spacious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for children's room, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Folding Bookcase Wooden Storage Shelves 92CM@NEW
it's small but very handy for kids, especially small ones :) looks nice and is easy to fold in and out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Folding Bookcase, 18 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Folding Bookcase Wooden Storage Shelves 92CM@NEW
Brilliant little folding bookcase. Open the pack and open the bookcase and its ready for use. Perfect for a little extra storage for my granddaughter in her room. Can be taken away and folded up very easily if I need more space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, no screwdriver required, 3 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Tier Folding Bookcase Wooden Storage Shelves 92CM@NEW
These shelves are excellent as they are pre-assembled with the shelves on hinges, so it turns from flat pack to sturdy shelving unit in a few seconds. Looks good too. Perfect size for our space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews