Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
Another great album this really is great I have a huge cd collection and this was a fantastic edition to my growing collection 100% recommended
Published 6 months ago by peter j pate

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Singles.
The CD is great, but the album case was totally broken. :(
Published 1 month ago by Javier Fernández


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Singles Collection (Audio CD)
Another great album this really is great I have a huge cd collection and this was a fantastic edition to my growing collection 100% recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good cd, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Singles Collection (Audio CD)
An excellent collection of good songs and nearly all her best songs are on there Britney at her best on this cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab album!, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Singles Collection (Audio CD)
Another great album from Britney. My daughter loves it. Has all the original Britney songs on it and I highly recommend. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant collection of greatest hits, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Singles Collection (Audio CD)
I was dithering about which album of Britney's to get and am really pleased I went for this one. A good range of hits are on the album and I was pleased with the quick service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ok had all the hits but nothing specail, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Singles Collection (Audio CD)
had all the hits and only one new track but nothing special but it did what it said on the tin- so ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great singles package., 26 Feb 2012
This review is from: The Singles Collection (Audio CD)
Has all the essential Britney tracks from her back catalogue with none of the fillers on the previous greatest hits compilation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good best of, 5 Dec 2011
By 
Nadia (Peterborough) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Singles Collection (Audio CD)
Has all the songs we know and love from Britney on here, at a great price! Also goes from early to late on the album, like a timeline of all of her work, very pleased! As a heavy metal fan who has been to see her, take it from me this is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 27 Sep 2011
This review is from: The Singles Collection (Audio CD)
very good communication, arrived within the delivery time and very prompt. Brillant to listen to and quick and easy to use either on a cd or on my computer to put onto my ipod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 9 Sep 2011
This review is from: The Singles Collection (Audio CD)
I was extremely pleased with my product, it was exactly as described...postage was VERY QUICK. I would definitely use this buyer again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Poptastic, 12 Dec 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Singles Collection (Audio CD)
I've got to confess that i'm a closet Britney fan and as a closet fan who grew up with Britney blasting out of my speakers I really enjoyed this album. Its basically all the top Britney singles on one album including the poptastic Toxic and Me Against the Music (with Madonna). When it arrived in the post I was transported back to the days of dancing round my room singing in to my hairbrush and I still put it on every now and again for a bit of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Singles Collection
The Singles Collection by Britney Spears (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews