Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
Very little. A 5p piece easily covers the whole face. In the photo they've fastened it for a baby's arm.

Good price for a high quality watch though (it was £65 inc. postage) - I see it's gone up now.

The mother of pearl face is subtle and classy.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I didn't realise the watch was so tiny but it is actually quite pretty and feminine... in the end, I'm please with it... :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Bought as a gift from my wish list and it is gorgeously cute, feminine and vintage looking due to the size of the watch face being about the size of my thumb print. Goes with every outfit, impressed with its durability - doesn't look waterproof but trust me, it is.
A watch that will last a lifetime and to be loved for a lifetime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Fantastic watch. Brilliant quality. Excellent service. Bought it for a Christmas present for my wife. She hasn't seen it yet (not quite Christmas) but she will love it. Description supplied was accurate and the watch is exactly as I expected. Delicate, leather strap, small face; but crystal clear and easy to see. Great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Awful. Face appeared to be creased and strap supposedly leather looked like cheap plastic! Have had rotary watches in the past but this one looked cheap, tacky and fake!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
A beautiful watch. I am very pleased. It looks very elegant when worn. It is excellent value for money and I definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Perfect, just the right size. If you are petite size and don't want anything overstated this is the ideal watch for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
dainty, classy & feminine. I cannot stop looking at it on my wrist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
It was a present for my mum as she lost one similar a few months before. I was delighted that it arrived on time and my mum was also delighted with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Really love my new watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)