Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Music good, a bit too many remixed songs on the CD.
The songs are great to dance to and also to have something in the background to listen when you are busy working.

The only thing I found is that there a bit too many remixed songs on the album for my liking, I would of preferred if most of the songs were as originally recorded. Great mixture in the Album, an album full of well known songs.
Published on 14 May 2011 by Sarah

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not bad but not quit what I was expecting also case ...
Not bad but not quit what I was expecting also case smashed again don't know what's going on it could be the post office but every cd I have got upto now the case has been smashed (not goo)
Published 1 month ago by steven.bell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Music good, a bit too many remixed songs on the CD., 14 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floorfillers 2010 (Audio CD)
The songs are great to dance to and also to have something in the background to listen when you are busy working.

The only thing I found is that there a bit too many remixed songs on the album for my liking, I would of preferred if most of the songs were as originally recorded. Great mixture in the Album, an album full of well known songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memories of good times, 16 Jan. 2013
By 
Mrs. S. E. Hughes "suzy wuzy" (soton, hants) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floorfillers 2010 (Audio CD)
Well packaged,delivered in good time.
Just the very thing to have a little bop and disco with the small Granddchildren.
Get out the Disco ball and Lights revolving around the ceiling and walls we are set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not bad but not quit what I was expecting also case ..., 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floorfillers 2010 (Audio CD)
Not bad but not quit what I was expecting also case smashed again don't know what's going on it could be the post office but every cd I have got upto now the case has been smashed (not goo)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My floor is full!, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floorfillers 2010 (Audio CD)
A brilliant compilation of, no fail, crowd pleasers. Can't go wrong with this one. Good value too, considering the number of tracks presented.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Floor Fillers, 28 Dec. 2010
By 
Eren Lakeman "Eren" (London,) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floorfillers 2010 (Audio CD)
A good selection of songs the only problem i had with it was songs you see on nearly every compilation CD like frankie goes to hollywood but other then that a great mix of tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars awhjreh gUAIW JEWrqh TEPKJFDN NMGFL KJS HDLK;STDHKHT LIkd gilgf rk;s\;il srgkl;g dgs\,kzg sm zslgr liger, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floorfillers 2010 (Audio CD)
kjfd skljga rjmoE; O IOTJO,KR POIKLL;FM, KIFKDO';kgnx;klbf ;klf;odf;ldf; 'zfk,ldlg dfg kjsh; otkh;lgsog's okhg dxkh;sd zknbfpn. oz.'.dg. kgkn pkllp kjsg dsjk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floorfillers 2010 (Audio CD)
good cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Floorfillers 2010
Floorfillers 2010 by Various Artist (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews