Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I went to work in this!
I got this for a charity event, where I went to work dressed as an elf.

I had to get it adjusted as my head's bigger than your average elf. I cut up the back, made a hole and sewed in some elastic.

The quality was pretty good. It is made of felt, well stitched.

Not sure about durability as I'm not likely to wear it every day, but it was...
Published on 16 Jan 2012 by LikkleNitty

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tis the season..
Arrived in good time and product as described. Decent quality and packaged well. Looked great at xmas lunch and many positive comments received. Would recommend.
Published 14 months ago by Claudine Rogers


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I went to work in this!, 16 Jan 2012
By 
LikkleNitty (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ADULT ELF HAT (Toy)
I got this for a charity event, where I went to work dressed as an elf.

I had to get it adjusted as my head's bigger than your average elf. I cut up the back, made a hole and sewed in some elastic.

The quality was pretty good. It is made of felt, well stitched.

Not sure about durability as I'm not likely to wear it every day, but it was definitely fun.

Can double up as a winter hat if you're desperate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adult Elf Hat, 5 Jan 2010
By 
Dr. Christopher John Parker "cowen_expert" (Orpington, Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: ADULT ELF HAT (Toy)
Received very quickly and as advertised in time for the event it was for. Thanks, received many amusing comments...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely hat and worm !, 13 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ADULT ELF HAT (Toy)
Apart from being very nice looking is very warm as well is you going to wear it outdoors for a longer time ! Nice and good quality for money ! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hat, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ADULT ELF HAT (Toy)
Brought for my 6yr old this hat and just about fit him wouldn't think this would be any good for an adult to small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tis the season.., 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ADULT ELF HAT (Toy)
Arrived in good time and product as described. Decent quality and packaged well. Looked great at xmas lunch and many positive comments received. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars got a good giggle, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ADULT ELF HAT (Toy)
this is a good hat, good to average quality that got a good few giggles over the Christmas period. Very suitable for such occasional use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fancy dress, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ADULT ELF HAT (Toy)
So many great comments on this hat! Wore it to work for fancy dress, good fit, stayed put when bending down etc, not too warm either, so no over-heating! Haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good workwear, 9 Jan 2013
By 
A. Thorpe "thorpy6" (Wiltshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ADULT ELF HAT (Toy)
As the new Elf and Safety officer at work i thought some appropriate christmas attire was in order. this didn't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Elf hats, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ADULT ELF HAT (Toy)
I bought these for the children in my class to dress up in and considering they are only 3 and 4 year olds I was surprised that within 2 days all 4 hats were falling apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars What a CON !, 31 Dec 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ADULT ELF HAT (Toy)
Got charged 12 times for postage even though they all came in one bag costing 1.70 at postoffice. What a con
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ADULT ELF HAT
ADULT ELF HAT by Henbrandt
1.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews