Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service
Received quickly. Worked beautifully. Had returned the product before as it hadnt worked. This was easy to set up. Worked well.
Published 11 months ago by Nitin Kolhe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars No anywhere nearby the expected expectation of life
Product works great. No hassle so far. And yes, the instructions could have been a bit clearer for the first time. But though these cartridge is advertised as 2200 pages I had to change the original cartridge after <600 pages. And the next cartridge only lasted around 1000 pages though the vast majority of printed pages do not have a lot content to explain the short...
Published 8 months ago by Dirk


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 4 Aug 2013
By 
Nitin Kolhe (Derby, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Original TN230BK Black Toner TN230BK (Office Product)
Received quickly. Worked beautifully. Had returned the product before as it hadnt worked. This was easy to set up. Worked well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brother Laser toner replacement cartridge HL-3070CW, 10 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Original TN230BK Black Toner TN230BK (Office Product)
I was so angry when it came and did not fit. I had done much research to make sure it was the right one. I left it for 10 days then looked at it again and realised you had to take the old one apart and fit the new one to the old bit.
It would be more helpful if there was a diagram in the box to show you what to do.
Now I am happy and confident I can do it again, but having bought 2 - cost 100+, my husband was despairing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars You get nothing like 2000 pages from this, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Original TN230BK Black Toner TN230BK (Office Product)
This toner cartridge lasted 6 weeks or approximately 500 pages : nothing like the 2000 pages listed in the specification. That's 9.4 pence per page -ouch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good quality product, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent quality product. I would highly recommend this and i will buy this again. This is so much better than any of the compatible toners ive tried. Wellnworth the money and fast delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. M. W. Wabe (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Original TN230BK Black Toner TN230BK (Office Product)
I needed a new toner cartridge for my Brother printer and bought this. What more can I say? It does the job and arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Toner should not have a counter, but else good quality!, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality.

But I do not like that the toner has a counter and that it stops working even if there is toner on the cartridge. Of course it is interesting for the producer/seller, but that is unethical, not environmentally -friendly and expensive for the buyer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Long lasting toner, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Original TN230BK Black Toner TN230BK (Office Product)
I have a Brother fax, copier, scanner, printer and it needs a toner that lasts. So far it is still going which is good and the price is also good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 17 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Original TN230BK Black Toner TN230BK (Office Product)
I prefer using original cartridges, even though they are more expensive. The instructions were clear and accurate and a return envelope for the old one was included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No anywhere nearby the expected expectation of life, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brother Original TN230BK Black Toner TN230BK (Office Product)
Product works great. No hassle so far. And yes, the instructions could have been a bit clearer for the first time. But though these cartridge is advertised as 2200 pages I had to change the original cartridge after <600 pages. And the next cartridge only lasted around 1000 pages though the vast majority of printed pages do not have a lot content to explain the short life. And there have not been any exceptional black print outs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a manufacturers original toner cartridge - what else to say ? Much cheaper than the shops, even if you have to pick it up., 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a manufacturers original toner cartridge - what else to say ? Much cheaper than the shops, even if you have to pick it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews