Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful purchase!, 14 Jun 2012
By 
C. L. Steel (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf (Toy)
This is a really fabulous little bookshelf for my 2 yr old! It arrived quickly, I received great communication from the sellers and it was a piece of cake to put together. The quality is fantastic, I'm not quite sure what other people have to complain about! We have put this in our daughter's bedroom and she just loves it, we put about 4 books in each sling section and she can see the front covers easily so is much happier choosing her favourite books, unlike the traditional shelves we used to have where every book would come flying off until she found the one she was looking for! Another great side effect of this (besides the lack of mess!) is that when she wakes up in the morning she has been choosing books then taking them back to bed to read! We managed a lie in until 9.30 recently because she was totally entertained! I have recommended this to so many people, it really is a fantastic piece of furniture- a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pastel bookcase, 31 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf (Toy)
This is a good quality book case. I am very pleased with it,the material for the sling it lovely, colourful and strong. My 20month old daughter can put in and take out her books very easily without help, she can pick her favorite books easily as she can see the pictures on the covers much easier than a standard book case were you can only see the book spines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and Practical, 13 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf (Toy)
Our 18 month old daughter loves her books but found it hard to take books from and replace them on a normal book shelf. This pretty sling bookshelf allows her to choose books from the cover rather than the spine and makes it easy for her to replace the book when it's 'tidy up time'. She was so excited the morning she woke to find all of her books in one easily accessible place. 5 months on and she is still makes a bee-line for her book shelf first thing each morning. A highly recommended purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A well loved product!, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf (Toy)
My 2 years old loves her book sling and she can pick and choose which story for bedtime by looking at the front of the book. This is ideal. Although, it's already packed with so many books, not much space. I strongly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf (Toy)
So easy to build and get up in my daughter's room! She loves how easy it is for her to get to her books now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little library, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf (Toy)
Perfect height for our 21 month old. Enables her to see her books now (much better than on a shelf) so she can choose which one she would like to read. She loves her little library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf (Toy)
Really easy to assemble, and my daughter loves being able to see her books face out in this way. It really has encouraged her to read more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pastel sling bookshelf, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf (Toy)
Reasonably easy to put together and very sturdy when set up. Holds a surprising number of picture books, therefore ideal for babies and younger children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sling bookcase, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf (Toy)
Perfect for childrens books and easy for them to get the books out of the bookshelf them selves love the colours to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf (Toy)
little two year old Ellie just loved it and it is so easy for her to use and we can now keep books tidy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

KidKraft Pastel Sling Bookshelf
64.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews