Customer Reviews


221 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (63)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


282 of 285 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent but intense, perhaps not for beginners.
I love 10 Minute Solutions, their dvds are fun and easy to fit into the busiest of days. I was pleased to see that this one is presented by Jessica Smith, who I find a very encouraging, unpatronising and likeable instructor. I've been using her previous contribution to the 10 Minute Solution range, 'Quick Tummy Toners' for a few months now and really noticed the...
Published on 21 Dec. 2009 by Hettie Lawrence

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No advice, a tourniquet for a resistance device and a pace that will leave your head spinning not your hips.
As an exercise DVD this is a poor one. The routines are showed to you at such a high pace that if you dont have a slow motion function on your DVD player youll be left with your head spinning. The adult sized elastic band that is meant to be used as a resistance device is more of an annoyance than a help. In some moves its rolls up your legs and gets caught at the knee in...
Published on 22 Dec. 2009 by K. D. Squire


‹ Previous | 118 19 2023 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I liked it...(and her!), 4 Jan. 2010
By 
Nyssa B (Limehouse, London) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution - Belly, Butt And Thigh Blasters [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
I did this for the first time this morning and I found it was perfect for getting a quick but definitely challenging workout in.

I think the instructor is lovely - yes she is very toned and looks amazing - power to her!

I didnt feel intimidated or put off by her I felt compelled to do another 10 minutes tonight and order some more of the 10 minute series!

They are a very good idea!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its a killer Seeing results Easy to, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution - Belly, Butt And Thigh Blasters [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Its a killer
Seeing results
Easy to follow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fat buster, 8 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution - Belly, Butt And Thigh Blasters [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Free resistance band included. Fast paced exercises, difficult to follow initially but after watching couple of times and following a couple of times became an enjoyable fat burning workout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fitness DVD, 2 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution - Belly, Butt And Thigh Blasters [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Love these DVDs easy to do and fit in at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution - Belly, Butt And Thigh Blasters [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Everybody can find 10 minutes to spare!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10 minute solution, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution - Belly, Butt And Thigh Blasters [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Recieved very quickly would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely feels like it working, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution - Belly, Butt And Thigh Blasters [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Always great, but the band twists up my legs so not brilliant. The routines are good, can really feel it working when I'm not trying to straighten out the band because it's pinching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution - Belly, Butt And Thigh Blasters [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
Enjoy working out to this DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution - Belly, Butt And Thigh Blasters [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
VERY HELFUL WHEN EXCERSIZING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Minute Solution - Belly, Butt And Thigh Blasters [DVD] [2009] (DVD)
good item quick dispatch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 118 19 2023 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews