Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2013
The first ski helmet I have purchased
Thought it would be cumbersome but after a few adjustments almost forgot I was wearing it
Plenty of ventilation so not too hot, even in very high temperatures in late April

With regard to others I had looked at it was great value a fairly stylish

Very happy with it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Color is nice, easy to adjust, comfortable and for this price you can't find anything better. I would recommend it to my friends
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
This helmet is going to be used as a cycle helmet. The usual cycling headgear leaves a lot to be desired in the way of protection.This product gives protection to the back of the head, the temple area and has superior fastening. As a bonus the adjustable vents allow airflow around the head.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Light wieght.
Padding adequate rather than great. Did not suit my head shape !
Otherwise good value. Fit for purpose.
Try it first
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I was not keen on having a helmet and decided to go for a value for money version.
Very pleased with the product, it fitted well and was adjustable to allow a snug fit.
Hearing or sight lines were not impaired.
Well worth the money especially if you are a one week a year skier!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
looks sleek; good light weight; the vents can make a huge difference in warmer, sunny weather; these things never make you look good but it's all about comfort and safety here, and this ticks all the boxes!
delivery was also fast and just in time for my trip!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Great helmet, great price. Just used for 8 days of bombing around the Alps. Found wearing a pair of overear headphones with ear clips within it very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Great product, this is a stylish and comfortable helmet. Easy to adjust and fit excellent value for money. Arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)