Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
7
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Ring Size: S|Change
Price:£39.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2010
I got this in a size medium, which would be roughly a size m/n. It is really solid and thick, very good quality for the price. The large balls are probably just under a cm so is a large ring. Really pleased.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I bought the first one of these in May 2012 and was upset when first one of the outer balls caught on something and hooked off and then the one on the other side. I bought a second because I did like the ring - but the same thing has happened to this one - it could be made so that the arms holding the ball are soldered together so they can't catch on things - disappointed and upset. pretty but poor :( :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2010
I love this ring. From packaging to quick delivery as well as the perfect fit to my finger makes it a great accessory to wear everyday!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2011
Great ring. Solid and an eye catcher. Take care when running fingers through hair as hair gets caught around balls.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
Really nice ring quite chunky but certainly stands out, good quality siver would certaintly recommend if you like chunky jewellery, i've had plenty of compliments already so i'm very pleased
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Adds a touch of "fun" for a teenager to a simple silver "Set" of 6- 8mm necklace, bracelet and earrings.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Too big for my skinny fingers, it touches my other fingers and starts irritating. Besides this, quality ring, nice design. If you like bulky expressive, this is for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)