Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product-Keeps food warm but only for a limited time
Very useful for keeping food warm for a few hours. Neatly constructed. Given only 4 stars because food only stays suitably warm/hot for a couple of hours.
Published 13 months ago by Hamish

versus
25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice design but doesn't keep food warm
This lunchbox is a very nice design. Unfortunately I really needed it to keep food warm for the full 5 hours, as promised, and it failed to do this. Despite pre-heating with hot water for 20 mins before adding the food, my son's meal was absolutely cold by lunchtime. I have had to buy another make of insulated lunchbox.
Published on 24 Sept. 2010 by Sophia Cook


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the meal at work., 7 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunchbox, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
The space is perfect, for that meal at work. Easy to handle, and allows you to take a complete meal, like soup + main course wiht salade. 2 minutes in microwave and it's ready. Doesn't keep the meal hot, for many hours, but for the use that i give it's just fine. Great design, won the 2010 product design award.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied!, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunchbox, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
As per description. Fast delivery. Very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunchbox, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
Great for soups and 'wet' lunches
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunchbox, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
It does not keep anything warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars really bad, 14 May 2012
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunchbox, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
This is a really bad product.
Good desing and easy to use but food turns cold after 2/3 hours...
I won't recommended it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunchbox, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
just the job for lunchtimes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good service and a good lunch box, 6 April 2010
By 
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunchbox, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
Speedy service and well packaged. Lunch box works extremely well. Happy to recomend this item and the seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunchbox, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
A present and liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunchbox, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
very very thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Quality!, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunchbox, Blue (Kitchen & Home)
At first glance I was skeptical at paying £20 but it was money well spent.

The quality is superb as the title of my review would suggest, I have been using this for nearly a year now and it has never leaked on me once, I haven't filled the containers with any soups but have put dishes in with runny sauces i.e curries and gravies, The bottom larger compartment has been ideal for holding my lunch and with the divider in the smaller compartment I have been able to take snacks like nuts, raisins or dried fruit.

I highly recommend this product if you are looking for something to store your lunch in, I have found that it retains heat fairly well, maybe 6 - 7 hours, I haven't tried sticking it in the microwave mainly because I don't dare to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aladdin 0.95 Litre Bento Lunchbox, Blue
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews