Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars426
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 18" x 18" (45cmx45cm)|Change
Price:£3.73+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2013
I read reviews about this cushion pad and they didnt seem too bad, and for the price I thought it was the perfect bargain. But it really is true, you get what you pay for. The quality is poor, they had very little stuffing inside them. I have had to put 2 pads into each 16x16 cushion cover to try and bulk them out and the covers are still a bit baggy.

Perhaps I just got send a dud batch because I find it difficult to see how anyone could rate these highly.

Personally, I think it is worth a couple of extra pounds to get better quality.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Not as big as I thought it would be. I ordered a pad two inches larger than the cushion cover but I will be ordering an even bigger one.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
This item was purchased to go in my daughters pillows I made. The inserts work great and are still fluffy after 6 months. I would order again.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
I got this as a gift for my grandmother (after making her a custom cushion cover) and I am happy to report that it fits well and its resilient. She was one satisfied 87-year-old lady.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
I needed to replace some very flat cushion inner pads and these were absolutely ideal - great price for 2 and they arrived within 2 days. They are nice and soft and plump - just what my sofa needed!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
VERY, VERY,V!! INFERIOR PRODUCT, once your receive, you are stuck with it, rip off postage costs £9.00 to return. Horrible
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I have just knitted a beautifull cushion took a long time to make and finished off with perfect cushion pad I would recomend this to any one
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
this cushion pad was just what I wanted I had purchased the multi pack of 4 but needed another one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
I had an existing pair of cushions whose covers were still in good condition, but whose insides had disintegrated into a floppy mess. These cushion pads were very fluffy when I first got them and have now calmed down to a flatter cushion shape which is perfect and has given the covers a new lease of life.

For anyone considering buying these, it's worth remembering that you must buy cushion pads that are LARGER than the measurements of your cushion covers. My covers were 16" x 16", so I bought the 18 x 18 size for them. Getting them into the covers was a little bit of a struggle but now the insides have settled, I can say that was the right size to ensure plump cushion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Although these pillows are the right size, they are not as thick as I was hoping they might be. They are a good price though. I use them on wooden chairs to sit on, so not quite up to that I feel.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)