Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
82
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change
Price:£15.75
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
This books was bought as a gift. It is an enjoyable read and was given to a friend
who is an avid Michael Caine fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Bought as a gift, but really enjoyed by reader. I would imagine this would be a perfect present for a Michael Caine fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This is the best read that I have had for a very long time, long too. Well worth getting. Not for horse lovers........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Laughed out loud whilst reading this. Please tell me why fourteen more words are required before I can submit this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
A brilliantly written, easy to read story, which you almost hear in his voice. Right up there with David Niven.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Michael Caine is always so amusing , gives a good incite into his life. A good read for anyone who likes him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Fascinating story. I appreciated that it was written by Micheal Caine himself in his own style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Excellently written book with many very funny anecdotes. Easily read and well worth a read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Very interesting, but very long winded, and an awful lot of name dropping..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Good, but the Elephant to Hollywood covers the same ground much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)