Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars319
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2009
ALAN CARR ,look who it is ! ; my story ,Look Who it Is!: My Story exellent!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Great read, you can just imagine Alan doing & saying the things in the book. Giggled all the way through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
He is just so bloody funny!! Great story telling and interesting to boot! A great cheer you up book here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Absolutely hilarious. A real page turner held my interest until the last page. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Excellent. Wit and humour all the way through. If you like Alan Carr you will love this book. Hilarious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
has been recommended by a friend so ive bought it for a present im sure it will be very much enjoyed xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
everything good thank you saves a lot of money when you buy used books look nearly new so very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Fantastic book about a brilliant comedian who is loved by all, cannot wait for the next book to come out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2010
This is one of the funniest books I have read well worth taking on your hoilday to read around the pool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Love Alan Carr think he is so funny and ordinary I enjoyed his book and would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)