Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars63
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2011
Excellent value for money. Purchased it to clean settee and the job was completed with one can. Looks much brighter now. Also smells nice and fresh.
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
Bissell Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner 70955
The upholstery cleaner was delivered promptly and made short work of cleaning my sofa with enough left in the can for future cleans
: note to self, never buy a pale sofa again !!!!!
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
I just wanted to spruce up our four upholstery dining chairs - a bit grubby after a couple of years of family living. The cleaner works quite well in that the fabric is definitely cleaner than it was. The downside is that the design of the cleaner means it is not easy to use - the can is very wide and hard to hold for any length of time, which you need to do when you are scrubbing away at the upholstery. But the plus side is that for a cheap and cheerful solution, it does the job.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2011
The shampoo and applicator were very easy to use and very effective too. Really brought back the soiled upholstery. The goods were delivered promptly and I can recommend this supplier.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
the brush is effective during the 1st few use but eventually gets worn out.. will still recommend to anyone though!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Great product having the brush on the can, you don't have to get water, shampoo and scrubbing brush before you can even start cleaning. Really works well with little effort, Would purchase again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
i recently purchased this to clean a pretty old and untidy rug that had been in the garage for nearly a year. After applying it and hovering the rug it came up like new i couldn't believe how quickly it work i was so impressed that i have purchased two further bottles as i intend to use it on both my carpet and sofa. would 100% recommend the product very very impressed and pleased with it
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Have used product before and produces excellent results. - effectively cleans upholstery and is easy to apply. Dries quickly and does not leave any sort of residue. Have since bought a second can.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I've used this for spring cleaning my car seats. The built in brush head is perfect, as the cleaner foams up into its bristles making scrubbing very easy and effective. The seats are left with a very nice clean smell afterwards. It tackled chocolate stains, crisps grease and general fizzy drink spillage on my Wife's car seats too. Caused, she says, by the G. Children.Leaving her car's seats like new and ready for the next onslaught.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
This product is absolutely fab! Used to clean the "Puppy" stains off the landing carpet. Have since bought 2 more bottles! Will definately buy again!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)