Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars21
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
My original tin of solid Antiquax wax dried up rather too quickly. This spray can't do that and it is so easy to apply, and gives great results faster than with Antiquax solid wax products. Hope they soon produce their Brown Wax in a spray as well.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
There is no aerosol polish for furniture to compare with Antiquax. It is very good stuff. Only bettered by the original, but this is easier to apply!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
A quick buff over easily maintains previously polished wooden items of furniture, a deep and luxurious shine with not much effort
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I have personally found this product to be the best for the wood that I polish. It has a pleasant fragrance, and shines really well.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This is an excedllent product and I have used it on my old oak furniture for many years. I find it is a very easy way to replace
the polish and I wikll certainly buy my replacements in this way for the future.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Bought this to suplement the solid wax. Restored wood with solid wax this I use about once a month to keep wood conditioned. Then in between I just use normal furniture polish to clean an shine. This aerosol wax replaces natural oils which leave wood looking dry. The finish is reslly lovely. The only reason I don't use this all the time is that it would work out a little expensive for me. But don't think you would need to use it everytime so works well for me. It also has a nice scent of real old fashoined clean smelling furniture wax! Would buy again. Recommended. Delivered on time and in good condition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Fantastic product. I have an old burr walnut piano and it made it super shiny. Best polish ever, far superior to any other I have tried
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
must order more antiquax aerosol wax polish it realy makes me furniture look beautifull and makes the house smell of ellegance
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Happy customer as it works great on my oak furniture would recommend this seller,and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Very good product for furniture as described. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)