Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liberon TCP10 Tack Cloth (Pack of 10) (DIY & Tools)
Never used tack cloths before. A revelation. I wish I started to use them a long time ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As it says on the label, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liberon TCP10 Tack Cloth (Pack of 10) (DIY & Tools)
Not much to say other than great value and it does what it says on the label. Had to order two packets to avoid postage but that was no issue as they will get used in my workshop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Liberton tack cloth, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liberon TCP10 Tack Cloth (Pack of 10) (DIY & Tools)
I found these cloths extremely useful for lifting the dust after sanding down and prior to varnishing. Made a significant difference to the finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liberon TCP10 Tack Cloth (Pack of 10) (DIY & Tools)
Fast delivery but more important couldn't have had such a brilliant smooth finish to my painting. Will always use them before painting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Liberon TCP10 Tack Cloth, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liberon TCP10 Tack Cloth (Pack of 10) (DIY & Tools)
my husband has used tack cloth for years as an essential part of his decorating. We now live in France and, not only has it been impossible to find this product here and even , we have increasingly found it slowly disappearing from DIY High Street shops in the UK.
A quick google brought up the Amazon site with Liberon TCP 10 Pack featured. A good find. - we use other Liberon brand products so had no hesitation in ordering. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product ., 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liberon TCP10 Tack Cloth (Pack of 10) (DIY & Tools)
great product, removes every scrap of dust ready for applying french polishing or any other wood finish which needs to be of a high standard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good tack cloth, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liberon TCP10 Tack Cloth (Pack of 10) (DIY & Tools)
Being from Liberon you expect it to be good, and this does not let you down, these are good tack clothes that I have used on restoration ad decorating projects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liberon TCP10 Tack Cloth (Pack of 10) (DIY & Tools)
Cannot live without these tacky cloths. I use them after sanding paintwork before second coats. Brilliant also for quick dusting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Liberon TCP10 Tack Cloth (Pack of 10)
8.28
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews