Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Size: 100ml|Change
Price:£8.07+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2013
I thought it was called chili and wondered why i didnt turn into a mexican LOL. Quite a warm smell without being over powering. Nice and Fresh just right for everyday use without making all your mates pass out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
I don't care what people say, the aftershave of yesteryear still lingers (pardon the pun) and this is the best one by far.
It came well packaged and on time; I shall purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
this item bought as birthday gifts for members of my family, i'm sure they will enjoy there fragrance, they arrived well in stated dates, well packaged and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I got this to my dad for his birthday as it was one of his old favourites and its not an easy product to find. He was very pleased with it and the fragrance was nice too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Present for the old man, delivered on time and he seems very happy with it, so all is good. recommended for any one who likes the stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
nothing to rave about to be honest. horrible experience and already had one speech banned! Stick to high st folks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
As good as expected, thank you. Used daily of course and every one loves the subtle smell after I use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
excellent service, just what I wanted from value buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Perfect Arrived quickly and no issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
it's ok thank's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)