Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality and works well, 12 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bahco 808050S Stubby Ratchet Screwdriver (DIY & Tools)
Feels like it will last for years and works well. Doesn't come with any bits and there is nowhere to store any in the handle unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 24 April 2011
This review is from: Bahco 808050S Stubby Ratchet Screwdriver (DIY & Tools)
Bahco always make quality tools and the rachet stubby screwdriver is no exception i'm a gas engineer and working on gas boilers there isnt alot of space this stubby is a god send.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The orange brand does it again..., 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bahco 808050S Stubby Ratchet Screwdriver (DIY & Tools)
What can i say? You get what you pay for and when it comes to tools that have to withstand professional use, Bahco wipes the floor with the opposition EVERY TIME.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good design and very tough., 28 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bahco 808050S Stubby Ratchet Screwdriver (DIY & Tools)
Brilliant quality, very well made and everything you could want in a ratchet screwdriver except for the ratchet lock which is the large silver part, and can easily be accidentally moved when you have great big pudgy hands like I do! - Apart from that one small design flaw, the screwdriver has a good solid feel, a very positive lock and a very useful and quite powerful magnetised bit holder that not only holds the bit and screw firmly in place but is easily powerful enough to pick up dropped screws in confined spaces. Best ratchet screwdriver I've ever found and well worth the extra cash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 July 2013
This review is from: Bahco 808050S Stubby Ratchet Screwdriver (DIY & Tools)
Absolutely fabulous bit of kit! Sooooo useful! Hardly ever need to use another screwdriver now.
Great range of accessories included and the box is neat and tidy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great little product, 4 May 2013
By 
Richard Holliday "Ricardo" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bahco 808050S Stubby Ratchet Screwdriver (DIY & Tools)
Really happy with this, perfectly fits what I need it for (RC Car maintenance) and looks and feels good. Little pricey but is heavy and robust. Doesnt come with any screw bits, but overall very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality., 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bahco 808050S Stubby Ratchet Screwdriver (DIY & Tools)
This driver has a really nice weight and quality feel to it and fits into your hand perfectly, unless you have huge hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well made, 9 Dec 2012
By 
J. Ash (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bahco 808050S Stubby Ratchet Screwdriver (DIY & Tools)
It is well made very sturdy I know my hand tools this will last a long time even with me giving it a hard time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews