Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£27.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2013
this was bought as a Christmas gift for my father as he has a tendency to "put bits in safe place" and never find them again
and then he steals mine

i opened it early to check all the bits were there and in order.
the box is very strong and easy to see what your paying good money for
every bit looks good quality and for general home DIY use there is a big variety of bits to chose from
I don't think that he will be looking or other bits for a long time.

in short. its great for every day use as long as you aren't planning to use it as your main trade

Buy it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
I purchased this set to compliment my new 10.8v Black and Decker drill, and it does this supremely! It has a very good array for most domestic drilling/screw-driving situations and is a great starting point for setting up a DIY toolkit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Sod's law prevailed. I probably have the only kit that had two 5mm drill bits for metal instead of a 5mm and a 6mm bit as advertised. Of course, I needed to use a 6mm bit. All other aspects have been fine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Bought as present for son to go with a Black and Decker drill. Excellent. Everything he will ever need. Great price and delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Great little kit - but bits wear and break with use, eg drillbits, and screwdriver attachment ends. However - really useful selection, and its hard to get a kit where bits dont wear or break! Countersink drill bit and hole cutting bits etc really useful. Very intelligently put-together kit. A lot of kits have irrelevant items etc. This one well put together - good all rounder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Plenty of bits in here, all nice and sharp. Handy carry box. The allen keys are pretty useless and take up space. Could do with a few longer drill bits but otherwise perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Very filmsy driver bits and not even strong enough to withstand the resistance from small screws used in the card board. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
switch home is always a big effort sometimes it could be a nightmare!!
this staffs are useful for small home maintenance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Great box of attachments. Totally recommended to all who need attachments for all jobs. Such handy storage. Delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
VERY HANDY many little jobs were done
plenty pieces in box
can be used again and again
would recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)