Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2012
This item is of excellent quality. It needs erecting but is easy to do. it arrived well before estimated time and looks good in our guest room.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
I would like to give this 5 stars since it fulfills all by needs. However the manufacturing process can leave a lot to be desired. 1 of the cross struts had a serious manufacturing fault the bar had been bent/snapped during the process and cobbled back together leaving a hole and an obvious repaired break. I don't want to seen the bed back since all this needs is the struct replacing. I have put the weak cross struct at the bottom of the bed so it carries little weight and can be easily removed I reported this on the day of receipt which was Saturday and I was promised faithfully I would here from them on Monday. So far no response. When the struct arrives I change this to a 5 star report. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Better than we expected. Easy to assemble and very sturdy when complete. Looks the part and our daughter is the envy of all her friends.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Looks the part but quite shoddily made, suppose that reflects the price paid. In all not a bad buy for a childs room.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
My daughter put this up but struggled on the fiddly M6 hex nuts with tiny spanner supplied. So we used our own nuts which was quicker.
Once up though it seems sturdy and looks good considering the price. Wanted a 4 foot bed as bedroom not big, it looks more expensive then it is and so very good value and contemporary look. By way daughter is 19, so old enough to do herself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I bought this bed as I had researched it and found Worldstores the cheapest place to buy it. A good sturdy bed which was fairly easy to assemble. It did take two people at some stages but mostly my son was able to put it together himself. It looks lovely and I am very pleased with my purchase. Bed was delivered on time and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Amazed that this bed was such excellent value. It arrived within 2 days of ordering,was easy to assemble, appears to be well made and sturdy. Having read some other blogs I was hesitant to purchase but definitely have no regrets. It also looks great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Slight damage to the bed head on delivery but otherwise great value and our 3yo loves it and calls it her princess bed. Damage wasn't really significant enough to warrant trying to return and we didn't contact the supplier... Just a slight dint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
great look and easy to assemble, spanner a bit useless though.
Feels very strong and secure.
Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Went together quickly and without problems and is very stable when assembled. A very good bed frame at an excellent price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)