Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2012
I've just looked at all the other reviews of these,and i find that they are completely wrong. these are very good quality skates, and have lasted me a very long time. I know people say they are uncomfortable at first, but you find this with all roller skates. i recommend these to any one, as they look really cool as well as being awesome. xxx
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
I bought these roller skates the other week as i fell in love with them online. when they arrived i was slightly dubious of them as after i ordered them i read the reviews and was surprised at how bad people were saying they were. however i will completely disagree with these review as i have been using these boots for a couple weeks now and they haven't developed any problems to this day. They are a great buy, however i do agree on the aspect of the soles being very thin but that problem is easily solved by just buying new insoles.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
They arrived promptly. The only place I could get that style in the size I needed. Good quality. They look really nice. My granddaughter loves them.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
My son seem happy with his skates. They aren't as padded as other skates but am pleased he hasn't had any problems with then while learning to skate. I bought them a 2 dozers bigger and I think that was best as think you need to go one size up as I bought another pair that was 1 size up and he found them tight. He now has a tiny bit of growing space now. Very good service from the seller too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
My granddaughter absolutely loved these skates and has hardly taken them off! They are extremely well made and just as described.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Having nit skated for over 30 years. You can imagine I was a bit wary. The skates fitted perfectly . Ran smoothly and I have recommended them to my friends not only for themselves but for their children also. Great servolice with delivery times ae well. Thaknkyou.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I BOUGHT THIS AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY NIECE AND SHE LOVES IT IF SHE COULD SHE WOULD SLEEP IN THE SKATES A BRILLANT BUY
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Bought for son , normal size fit , loves them. Good quality too , arrived very quick , would last long time
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
super ,daughter loved these and said they are comfy. she didn't want to take them off. worth the money in my opinion.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
My son absolutely loves them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.